2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello! Welcome to my simple, clean, comfy and friendly home. Stansted airport is 25 minutes by taxi. London city centre 45 mins tube plus 10 minute walk away. If you want to visit london but prefer to wake somewhere peaceful this is for you!

Der Wohnraum

There's plenty of space and a lot of comfort. The garden is gorgeous! The room is recently decorated with a very comfortable double bed (soft pocket sprung). The bathroom and kitchen are old 60's style and there is some exposed brickwork. If you like loft apartments and hackney you'll like the kitchen. There's an open fire, upright piano, record player, TV with freeview, Netflix, DVD player, and 5G Wifi.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen / diner, shared bathroom with bath (24hr hot water), shared separate toilet, lounge with terrestrial TV and Hifi with lead for iPod. Garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It's just me so no flat mates to throw swerve-balls!

I prefer to have a cup of tea or coffee and a good chat with people when they arrive. Then it's possible we won't see much of each other until they leave.

Ultimately, I'm more interested in meeting interesting and resourceful people, than in the money. So I look forward to meeting you. But if you just want to stay quiet and have a cheap place to stay then you're equally welcome.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Whirlpool

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 47 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

No Smoking in the house - but fine in the garden.
Clean up after yourself and have decent personal hygiene.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Aaron is very friendly , enjoyed chatting with him. The house is comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Wannes
Juli 2017
Aaron is a super host. He makes you feel welcome at his home and also wants to know your story. We had a nice chat before he went off to do his musical profession and passion. Great guy! Thanks again...

Nutzerprofil von Sher
Juli 2017
I hadn't a great stay at Aaron's house. Aaron was a great host and accommodated for all my needs and more. The house itself was very cosy and the photos do not do the place justice. I'd highly recommend staying at Aaron's place and I would definitely go back.

Nutzerprofil von Allan
Juli 2017
Aaron was a good host. The kettle was on the moment I got there. Comfortable bed. Sleapt like a log.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
We stayed one night in Aaron's house in Epping while en route from Norfolk to London. It was a late night as Aaron had been at a gig but he had advised us he would be late home. We had a chat with Aaron before retiring to bed. The bedroom was comfortable, the house is spacious and in a nice area in Epping. Thanks for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Graham
Juli 2017
Place, basic but good. Host, amazingly interesting man who made me feel very welcome. Lots of stuff to talk about and stories to share. Aaron is highly recommended company.

Nutzerprofil von Philip
April 2017
Great location, friendly host, clean room. Great stuff

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Aaron


I'm a musician performing and recording sax for bands and artists, and arranging horn sections. Mainly around london with trips around the world.

Music is my purpose, career, hobby, vocation.

Musician seem to spend our time making fun out of nothing, chatting music and politics. It's a gift and a bind to be outside of normal life. We meet people if every class, wealthly and poor, political bent and religion.

On rare occasions outside music I love tending to my garden, playing scrabble, and doing things I never did before

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte