Drawers with plenty of storage a lovely dressing table to get ready at.
Luxury private room with ensuite
Luxury private room with ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This luxury bedroom with private ensuite and balcony is a dream to stay in. It is painted white with fantastic white furniture and bedding giving the space a very calming and spa like feel. Just 20 mins from London Liverpool Street.

Der Wohnraum

This a brand new luxury apartment is a fantastic new building located opposite Highams Park Train Station. I am renting one of the rooms in my two bedroom property so I will still be here but we will have our own bathrooms and share the living and kitchen space which I hardly even use. I can show you around the area if needed. I grew up around here but have lived all over London for the past 5 years and returned here this year because I have not found an area that I prefer to this one. The area is very safe with nice restaurants and shops and private health clubs. The train gets you into Liverpool Street in less than 20 minutes. It is on the outskirts of East London, walking distance into Walthamstow or you can get the train in less than 5 minutes. There is parking available in the area. Woodstreet is a very up and coming trendy part of East London and it takes less than 2 minutes on the train or you can walk there. You can also get to Chingford very easily and into Essex. Basically, it is a fantastic flat in a fantastic area that is in the middle of lots of other fantastic areas so you can get everywhere pretty easily. The room is furnished and decorated to a very high standard and you will also have unlimited access to the kitchen, living, dining area which is only shared with one other person and is kept extremely tidy. Located just 5 minutes away from the amazing Nuffield Health Gym which I would be able to organise guest passes for a guest if they should want to go.
It is a two bedroom two bathroom very spacious flat and I hardly ever use the living area so you will have as much privacy as you need. I am a busy working actress and need somebody trustworthy I can feel safe having in my home. I do not have any pets and very rarely have guests and if I do I will keep noise to a minimum and keep them in my room. If there is anything else you would like to know please let me know.

Zugang für Gäste

Hallway space- storage in cuboard
Private bedroom with ensuite
Main bathroom
Kitchen/living/dining space
Private park for tenants
Parking surrounding the building

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be living here and can be there to help show you around the area if needed and things like that but I will generally just leave you to it unless I am needed for anything. You will have complete privacy.


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 579 €
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr


There is no smoking in the apartment but the room does have a private balcony and the living room has one also.
I expect the space to be respected and looked after but for you to feel comfortable and treat the room as if it was your own and make yourself at home in the apartment while you are there.


1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tanya

I am an actress so I do not have the stability of a regular job but I do have regular outgoings so being able to rent out one of my rooms would really help me out financially especially at times when acting work is quiet. As I will be living in the property too I would only really be willing to have female guests. I keep busy with other projects I am involved in and I go to the gym everyday. My flat is in the area I grew up in so I know it like the back of my hand and I am more than happy to give you a tour of the area or direct to the places that would interest you. I am happy to help with things like cleaning up and washing clothes, providing fresh bedding and towels if that is something you think you might need while you stay here, or I can show you how to do things yourself and leave you to it whichever you prefer. The same goes for everything else during your time here. I am a very busy person but I can make time for you if you need anything, if not then once you have the keys the room is yours, you will have your own bathroom too so we will only bump into each other if we are in the kitchen/living room which is the only space we share which I can stay out of if you want to use it. Basically, I am happy to go with whatever makes you feel most comfortable whilst you are staying here to ensure you have the nicest time possible.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte