Zu Inhalten springen
Undercover private entranceCosy private & comfortable
Tranquil Javanese Studio and Pond!
Tranquil Javanese Studio and Pond!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A fully self contained Studio Apartment for two, set in the grounds of a suburban block offering a comfortable, tranquil and memorable stay in the South Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. Check out photos and full details below - you wont be disappointed!

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to Melbourne!

The Studio

A fully self contained studio apartment within the grounds of a spacious suburban home block, this is a delightful and tranquil setting. Rental includes: use of the undercover decking with bar-b-que, gas heater or portable air-con and surround sound music/DVD system looking out to a lovely rear garden with pond and Antique hand carved teak Javanese walled storage shed. Also on the deck is a clothes dryer for the winter months where drying washing is a difficulty. The apartment itself offers reverse cycle climate control, Flat screen HD LCD TV, DVD Player, full insulation, modern shower and toilet facility, washing machine, its own kitchen and dining nook along with all one needs for a short stay in the wonderful SE suburbs of Melbourne. Wireless Internet connection is available for your use. The raised bedroom area has an adequate wardrobe and medium/firm double bed with high quality bedding and dual control electric blanket. When staying more than a week the bedding and towels will be exchanged by mutual arrangement and with minimum disruption.

The Location:

The apartment is close to public bus transport, 8 minutes to Suburban train lines which will place you in the city central within 25 minutes. Buses will also take you to a huge range of shopping centres including Chadstone, Oakleigh, Waverley, The Glen and Brandon Park, all within minutes away or up into the beauty of the Dandenong Ranges for a picnic and a ride on Puffing Billy. There are a number of different restaurants nearby along with parks, cinema’s and hotels not far away. On Sundays there is the local outdoor market in Oakleigh - The many tourist attractions of Melbourne are endless and there is always something to see or visit. Just footsteps away from the apartment there is a handy IGA grocery and Liquor minimarket, coffee -n-cake shop, traditional fish & chip shop, Pizza and Italian Pasta, a Laundrette and Hairdresser or ring for a home delivery of takeaways like Thai or Indian and other quick order dinning 'yummies'.

See for Yourself

You will enjoy the peaceful setting and the total privacy offered. Come and stay a night or two and be assured of real value in private accommodation. Place a shrimp on the bar-b-que and enjoy a wine on the deck. Just bring your overnight bag, bedding is provided and a basic mini breakfast is offered on the first night.

Available for ongoing booking immediately - please check out the availability within my calendar and be assured that if you have any special needs that I will do my best to assist.

I look forward to the possibility of you coming to stay and along with making new friends a hope that your stay will be one to remember.

Zugang für Gäste

Please note comfort during your stay is the highest priority. Whenever possible I will be there to assist in whatever requirement you may have. If you are thinking of having visitors while you stay for a BBQ or just relaxing on the enclosed deck watching TV or listening to the Stereo - It's all there for your enjoyment

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment is situated at the rear of the private house block of land. Access is via the driveway. I live within the main house and you are welcome to entertain family and friends of your choosing within the large interconnected rear deck area. Your stay can be as private as you wish. Your space is yours to enjoy and any interaction with myself is entirely your choice.

Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.
Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

This is a private and peaceful opportunity that I am offering to share with you. When you come to stay please be respectful of all that is offered and treat it within the bounds of normal social decency. Leave as you find and If there is anything that is, within reason, an issue, please raise it immediately so I can hopefully rectify the matter. It is my strong desire that you will enjoy your stay, recommend the apartment to friends or hopefully come again .

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The bbq area and deck area are shared space
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

130 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Friederike
Februar 2016
I had a really nice time here. The appartment is nice and clean. Lizzie and Allan are the best hosts you could imagine. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Dezember 2012
We have had an great stay at Allans Studio! We booked for 2 days and we felt so relaxed in the beautiful surrounding of Javanese garden House with a modern styled Studio with everything we needed to feel even better than at home :-). Vielen Dank nochmal, auch für die angenhemen und netten Unterhaltungen. :-) Liebe Grüße Melanie und Christian

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
November 2017
A lovely studio and a beautiful garden makes this a fantastic suburban oasis. Would certainly come back again.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
November 2017
It's a really nice apartment perfect for one person or couples. The apartment is clean with all the equipments needed. Also the garden is really nice. Awesome experience! Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
November 2017
It was a very good place to stay. Allan and his wife were very nice to me and helpful. I felt like at home immediately. I really recommend

Nutzerprofil von Elena
November 2017
I booked this place for my husband. He spoke highly of his experience and he is very fussy and hard to please!
Nutzerprofil von Allan
Antwort von Allan:
Thanks for your positive review Elena. It is a pleasure to hear we got it right and that your husband enjoyed his stay
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von 华静
November 2017
This is a really nice place that I would like to recommend to everyone. Since it's the first time I came to Melbourne, living alone and study alone, Lizzy and Allen helped me a lot. They are so nice , just like my friends, family during this long period of time. Besides, this cozy and quiet house has everything you need, with a beautiful garden, which is really the best for travelling or studying. The location is pretty convenient, you can take 693/742 to Oakleigh Station/Chadstone/Monash Uni, and IGA just within 1-2 minutes walk. A fantasic living for over two months, studying in the private house and enjoying the BBQ on the deck. I'm so glad to meet with Lizzy and Allen and wish to see you again~

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Allan

Being a 'Baby Boomer' has given me a life full of amazing experiences and this posting has proved itself as yet another adventure. I am well travelled, liberally minded, have a wonderful partner, young in heart and mind, in fine health, enjoy friendly company, a grandfather to 3 lovely boys, and enjoy my work managing a hollow chocolate moulding factory.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte