Shared Kitchen - access to dishwasherShared Kitchen
Private Queen Bedroom only 3min walk from Metro
Private Queen Bedroom only 3min walk from Metro

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

City registered + tax included in price.
One bedrooms available in a shared apartment. You can park in the street and enjoy by feet all the services: grocery store, restaurants, bars, parks... Note that we have a very sweet Golden Retriever and a cute Labrador at home!

Der Wohnraum

Private room to share in a clean renovated old apartment. Your bedroom is 180 sq2, has two windows, AC, queen bed, a desk, a TV with computer and local HD Channels, and an emergency sofa bed for one person.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use the Kitchen (fridge, stove, dishwasher, pan & pots,...), bathroom (shower, huge bathroom, soap, towels,...). The living room has TV blu-ray / DVD player and big comfy sofa. You can also use the washer/dryer if needed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We usually work during the day but at night we most of the time see our guests and enjoy giving tips and advices to enjoy the best of the city!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Don't hesitate to contact us for any question!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 14
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis: 41 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)

This is a non smoking apartment so if you do smoke it would be greatly appreciated for you to go on the balcony.

Please let us know if you are travelling with a pet prior to make the reservation as we can only accept small animals (we love them all though :D)

We also ask all of our guests to leave their shoes on the stairs, the flooring is oil based and very sensitive to dirt and shoe rubber.

Then this is just a reminder but as per airbnb rules guests must always ask the host before inviting other people in.

Check out is at noon unless no one arrives the same day. Check in starts at 2PM unless there is no one before you. We can always keep your luggage for the day at home no worries.

Thanks!
:-)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

222 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ashley
August 2017
Tristan's place was cozy and comfortable. It's very close to public transportation and he was very helpful with directions and accommodations.

Nutzerprofil von Donatien
Juli 2017
Logement top ! Nous recommandons sans hésiter . Bien situé, propre et très bon accueil.

Nutzerprofil von Syed Takshed
Juli 2017
Tristan is an amazing host and I loved staying in his place. Definitely clean and highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Helena
Juli 2017
Tristan is a wonderful host, the self check in was very easy. The house is beautiful, and a few minutes walk to the Papineau metro station. The two dogs are extremely friendly. We had a great time staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Augustin
Juli 2017
Tristan was a great host. I really enjoyed my stay and was able to get to all the great things Montreal has to offer.

I stayed here for two nights with my friend as part of a road trip across North America. We wanted a comfy place to stay in a good location with access to bars and food and this place ticked all the boxes. We slept so well which was much needed after a week on the road. We tried poutine at the fabulous Poutineville and got drinks at bars recommended by Tristan. The area felt very safe and whilst the flat itself was quiet and residential there was plenty going on nearby late into the night which meant we got the best of both worlds. Communication with Tristan was excellent throughout the booking process and whilst we were actually in Montreal. He was friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. I’d definitely recommend this as the place to stay in Montreal and wouldn’t hesitate to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Perfect Village location. Beautiful home, privacy and friendly hosts. We had a great time.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 81 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von TristanTristan ist ein Superhost.

France native living in Montreal for more than 13 years now. I'm a nature lover, I'm very respectful and deeply in love with Airbnb. We've had the chance to meet exceptional people from all over the world along the years we've been hosting guests and I definitely think Airbnb is the best way to travel and discover places.

I speak French of course, English and I still have a bit of Spanish from my time living in Mexico.

If you're about to share the place with us, we're quiet, respectful and fun (I think!). We'll be really happy to welcome you to our home and definitely ready to help you with the city :-)

Looking forward to meet you!
Cheers
t

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte