View of the house from the outside. This studio is a part of this house, and its entrance is through the front door.View from another angle.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious studio with modern furniture, and a giant 70 inch TV w/ Dolby 5.1 surround sound, dimmable lighting. Just 3 blocks from downtown Redlands' coffee shops, bars and restaurants. Please read the full description before booking..


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 19 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 257 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 85 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

- NO SMOKING inside, or near the front door. Do NOT smoke anything that might leave a smell (cigarettes, cigars, hookah, vapes, e-cigarettes, whatever). Please use the sidewalk in front of the house for smoking, or the driveway. Extinguish cigarette butts properly and throw in the trash. Do not litter. Violation of this rule will result in a charge of $125 or more against your security deposit. Thank you in advance for helping me keep my home smoke free and neat :)
- DO NOT consume or bring in any banned/hallucinogenic substances during your stay. I am aware that marijuana (pot) is legal is some states. However, I still require that you do NOT bring any into my home. Violation of this rule will result in a charge of $125 or more against your security deposit. Thank you :)
- NO loose trash should be thrown in the trash can outside. Please put everything in trash bags, and tie it properly before disposing of it.
- Checkin and checkout times are flexible if my schedule permits, but please be sure to request in advance. If you need an extension to your checkout time, I will be happy to try to accommodate that, as long as you request it at least an hour before your checkout time.
- Please do not cook beef (cow meat) in this studio - however, you're welcome to consume beef dishes you may have bought as takeout from a restaurant, and snacks such as beef jerky. This is our religious preference and we thank you for understanding.
- There is a full kitchen with all appliances, and space will be provided for you in the refrigerator. If you have not used an induction cooktop before, I will be happy to give you a quick demo.
- No events or parties to be held during your stay without my prior approval. You must clearly discuss your plans with me before you book.
- To help keep the couch clean, please spread the provided sheet on it before using it for sleeping. I also ask that you have your meals on the dining table only, and not put your shoes up on the couch.
- Please avoid leaving the front door open, as flies/bugs can enter. There are plenty of windows that can be opened for fresh air and natural light.
- This space is part of my home. Please treat it with care. I am very easygoing and reasonable, and will do anything I can to ensure that you have a comfortable and pleasant stay. But when in doubt about anything, please ask! I am very approachable and usually respond very quickly to a message sent via Airbnb or text. I will consider any reasonable request.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juli 2017 - 30. November 2017.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tabetha
Mai 2017
Debashish was a very welcoming host. He has two properties. If you want a more casual, less frills stay, choose his front house with the full sized futon bed (not super comfortable for older bodies). If you want a more comfy stay try the other space with the regular queen sized bed. A house next door seemed sketchy at first but we had no problems with any of the neighbors during our stay. We expressed our concerns to Debashish and he was sympathetic, understanding and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Barb
März 2017
This apartment is in an ideal location, in a quiet, leafy, residential neighborhood but less than a 10-minute walk to downtown and 15 minutes to the grocery store. There's a lovely little porch (and the wifi reaches it) so it's great for an indoor or outdoor work space. Debashish is very welcoming and responsive - I'd have stayed another week if I could!

Nutzerprofil von Fred
März 2017
Great place and very close to the historic district. I did not need a car and was able to walk everywhere.

Nutzerprofil von Wooyoung
Februar 2017
Debashish was extremely kind and helpful to all inquiries I had, even for bandaids. The location was perfect for my needs, close to everything like restaurants, groceries.

Nutzerprofil von Mario
November 2016
Place is cozy and quiet. The neighborhood feels safe. Close to various food options. Debashish keeps a clean home and has very comfortable bedding. I slept soundly through the night.

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Oktober 2016
Organized and clean location; lots of street parking available. Friendly hosts who respond quickly. Comfortable location.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
September 2016
Debashish was very responsive, gave us recommendations for the surrounding area, and he met us at the door to show us the studio. It was a very comfortable stay on a nice, quiet street in Redlands. Thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 66 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Redlands, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von DebashishDebashish ist ein Superhost.

I am a Product Engineer at a mapping software company. My interests include reading, podcasts, craft beer, local/artisanal coffee shops, and slow travel. I enjoy meeting new people.

Sprachen: Bengali, English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte