Zu Inhalten springen
The "Yellow"private room w WiFi
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Custom 3000 sq ft two-story, four bedroom family home. This is a private room upstairs and a shared bathroom. Private living room upstairs with 55 inch flat screen TV. Hot tub, AC and wood fireplace. One queen bed in the room. Extended stay pricing available. Gravel lot next to house for extra vehicles. RV/motorhome spot for $25 per night with water and power. Long term stay available. We have hosted several traveling nurses and professionals.

Der Wohnraum

Upstairs bedroom, two private rooms available (each listed separately) with large private living room and TV. Shared kitchen and other areas of home. Pets are considered on a case by case basis. Large concrete patio with hot tub, table and chairs. RV/motorhome parking on side of house with water and power. If a larger group wants both rooms we will offer a discount.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared family kitchen, private road, wifi, shared hot tub, fire pit, BBQ and many other amenities just ask!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live here full time. Can give great restaurant and adventure ideas. Little or as much as you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Quiet custom home in a private neighborhood on three acres just outside of town. We are proud Americans and pro law enforcement, if that is not right for you please consider other options for your stay.

Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking in the house and no parties, No pets no outside guests. Pets are case by case

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
November 2017
Cliff and Rebecca are excellent hosts, always asking how they can make the stay more enjoyable. They have been warm and enclusive, easy to get along with, and are happy to answer any questions.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
September 2017
Lovely home in a quiet location. Excellent value. Friendly, helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Cliff and Rebecca's place. They are both very accommodating and allowed me to regroup after a camping trip and get ready for another camping trip. I hope to stay there again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Jen
August 2017
Cliff and Rebecca's house is beautiful! The bedroom was just as described with quality linens and a comfortable bed. There was a small fridge in the room which they left a couple of bottles of water which was greatly appreciated after a long drive. We only stayed one night as we were passing through but Cliff was extremely accommodating for our check in. Will definitely stay again if we pass back through Lakeview.

Nutzerprofil von Isis
August 2017
Lovely home. Cliff and Rebecca could not been more helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
August 2017
Great location, lovely home, wonderful people. They were accommodating and even offered us coffee to go as we headed out in the morning. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Cliff was a great host, he was super friendly and was very responsive. We were just passing through but hope to make it back some day to explore the area more.

Lakeview, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cliff And Rebecca
40 year old married couple with 2 kids. 17 year daughter lives at home with us. My wife Rebecca and I work full time. We welcome new and friendly people to our home. We built our home new in 2013. Hardwood floors, tile and granite counters.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte