Bedroom with queen bed (freshly painted!)Large dresser and vanity mirror in main bedroom (before paint job).
Urban homestead room for 2 (queen)
Gastgeber: Noel
Noel ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfy bungalow 3 blocks from transit, restaurants, bars, coffee & karaoke! Half block from grocery store and park. Huge back yard, lounge-worthy living room & all the modern creature comforts. Other room in house: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/4360604

Der Wohnraum

Queen bed in a super comfy bungalow house set on a beautiful piece of land in the heart of the city. This is my urban homestead. No chickens, but 7 garden beds and four composters. I aspire to share garden grown produce with my guests during key harvest periods! Plus a brand new gas grill for summer BBQs (I have a charcoal one too!) and a fire pit with chiminea - perfect for making s'mores on a cool evening!

All the modern comforts you need. Cook here, hang here, just treat it like your home away from home.

Bonus: Super cute, relatively well socialized cat Kelly Belly. "I'm not a cat person, but I like your cats." --previous guest (*Note: early guests met Mari & Mako, who we have since lost; but recent guests sure liked recent addition Kelly Belly!)

Zugang für Gäste

My goal is for you to feel like you're at home. So you have access to pretty much everything except my bedroom and the other guest bedroom (unless you rent that one too!). Here's a pass at Frequently Asked Questions.

General: super fast broadband wireless internet.

Yard: fully fenced yard with huge area to relax, let kids play, have a backyard BBQ, etc.

Living room: huge comfy sectional couch, coffee table perfect for board games, flat screen TV, broadcast TV + HBO live and on demand, Roku to stream Netflix, Amazon Prime, etc.

Kitchen: Pots, pans, dishes, utensils, kitchen basics (spices, oil, sugar, etc.), nook table, dishwasher for easy clean up.

Bathroom: tub, shower with in-wall and handheld shower head, shampoo/conditioner, toothpaste, Sonicare charger.

Laundry room: high efficiency washer/dryer (only for weekly and monthly guests), iron, ironing board.

Gym: I am a member of a DELUXE gym about a 10 minute drive away. You can use it for $10 per day/per person (I have to go with you the first time to get you a guest pass, but after that, you can come and go as you please). This is basically a spa pass. It has a steam room, sauna, pool, hot tub and classes (yoga, pilates, nia, spinning, cardio, weights, etc.), in addition to tons of cardio machines and multiple weight systems. You won't be disappointed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live here so you'll interact with me as much, or as little, as you need. I'm fairly reachable during the day, so you can text or email me with questions. I have another bedroom (with twin beds) that I may be renting during your stay, so there's a chance you're interacting with additional guests as well. If you'd rather be the only guest in my house, please see my listing here: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3922853.

Weitere wichtige Infos

For those in town visiting or caring for loved ones in any of our city's incredible medical facilities, they are all within a 15-20 minute drive. I'm a foster parent with CPR training and my home meets all state safety standards. I'm open to babysitting children for an additional fee. With so many great amenities nearby, can you say "date night!?!" Toddler bed and/or pack-n-play crib could be offered with sufficient notice. That said, if you're a family with kids, I'd strongly suggest you instead rent both bedrooms at my house via this listing: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3922853.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 44 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Keep common spaces tidy. Clean up after yourself if cooking or using other amenities. And be courteous to me and my neighbors. Smoking (tobacco or marijuana, which is now legal in the state of Washington) is allowed outside only. No pets allowed via this listing. If you have an animal you want to bring, please check out my other listing for renting the entire house: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3922853.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Saleh
Dezember 2016
Amazing host! Very kind, very helpful and has two lovely cats. Noel helped me move my bags and bike to my new place all the down in West Seattle. She's been great.

Nutzerprofil von Devante
Dezember 2016
I really enjoyed the cosy room, it was private , warm, and the bed was soo comfortable. I liked the easyness to get around (ie. One bus to get downtown) is a 2 min walk away. I like the proximity to the grocery store. I went in the winter so just bring an umbrella because it rains a lot LOL. The street is quiet and Noel has everything you could need, and was very friendly and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Dezember 2015
Our friendly host greeted us upon arrival and covered use of the community spaces and introduced us to her two wonderful cats. Our room had a very comfortable bed. It was small but very clean and met our needs. We were invited to use the common spaces and enjoyed all the sunlight that entered the home. The location was close to shopping and restaurants and was very walkable. We felt very comfortable in the neighborhood and appreciated the ease of parking. I can easily see staying here again.

Nutzerprofil von Carmen
November 2015
Noel made us feel very welcome, and was pleasant to get to know. Her home is clean, the bed is comfortable, and bathroom is close and clean. We enjoyed our 5 day stay in Seattle.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
November 2015
My experience was phenomenal mostly thanks to Noel. She was kind, gracious, friendly, and thoughtful. Noel even tried to help me find an apartment when I told her I had just moved to Seattle. Her home was extremely clean and inviting.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
November 2015
Noel was an amazing host! I even extended my stay because I felt so comfortable and welcome. Her home was clean, organized, and inviting.

Nutzerprofil von Montana
Oktober 2015
Very homey atmosphere and it was fun experiencing feeling like roommates for a few days. Central neighborhood with food, groceries and bars within walking distance. Staying with Noel made for an enjoyable few days in Seattle.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 55 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Noel

Hello there! My name is Noel and let's just say I'm the hostess with the mostess! I bought my house about four years ago and I've attacked home improvement with the kind of enthusiasm only a first time homeowner can offer. Lots done and definitely more to do! My goal is to make this feel like your home away from home, whether that is for a weekend, or a few weeks! I've lived in Seattle for 13 years and I LOVE my city. I've always enjoyed playing tour guide, so I'm excited to make it official! During the day I'm a communications consultant, and in my personal time I enjoy gardening, photography and hanging out in my neighborhood!

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte