Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Two-room apartment: living room and bedroom
bathroom with shower and toilets
Bright and quiet
Central heating
Little kitchen
Wifi
Close from subway, coffees restaurants... in the King size bed 1,60 x 2 m
Sheets and towels

Der Wohnraum

Central heating
TV
Little kitchen
Queen size bed

Zugang für Gäste

Close from subway like one minute by feet
Velib & autolib

3rd floor
No lift


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 09:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 16:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 30€
Kaution: 250€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 09:00–23:00

No smoking flat
2 people max
no pets


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

46 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ka King
Juni 2017
Greate host and big flat with all I need.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juni 2017
Louis is a fantastic host! Very welcoming, and extremely helpful, even assisting us with travel plans to his place from the airport. The apartment itself was lovely, and in an excellent location. (Just prepare yourself well before tackling the stairs with heavy luggage) We wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend to anyone. See you next time Louis!

Nutzerprofil von Veronica
Mai 2017
Perfect location, close to Rue Cler, many cafes, grocery stores, patisseries and fromageries. 3 minute walk to Ecole Militaire metro - can get to just about any tourist site in under 15 minutes from this stop. Close to many bus stops too including Rick Steve's recommended #69. 7 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower, 10 min or so to Musee Rodin. Great communication and easy check in/out with Louis. Flat is equipped with dishes, towels, hair dryer, closet, wifi, printer, TV, heater, stove top, coffee maker and more. Large windows for bright atmosphere and window in bedroom opens wide to a cute little view of other flats, etc. Very clean updated bathroom with great shower, good water pressure and hot water. Toilet in separate very small room, but fine. Comfortable bed with lots of pillows and nice comforter. Lots of plugs for electronics next to both side of bed. Louis had charging cords for iPhones already there on both sides too! On third floor with small windy staircase which is common in Paris and no problem for us, but mention only for people who have may have more limited mobility. Can't say enough about how wonderful it was for the price! Very inexpensive for the location in Paris!! Thank you so much Louis for sharing your cosy flat with good vibrations with us!!

Nutzerprofil von Abby
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Mai 2017
Louis was a fabulous host with a great apartment. Great location. It was a perfect experience.

Nutzerprofil von Lena
April 2017
Apartamento totalmente recomendable. Grande, cuidado, cómodo y limpio. La comunicación con Louis fue facilísima. Repetiríamos sin ninguna duda.

Nutzerprofil von Karel
April 2017
Perfect flat close to center, to the RER, cafe, shops... Clear and silent. I recommend to all!

Paris, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von Louis

Hello, I'm Louis from Paris. I'm 27, osteopath. I'm an easy going person, I love to travel and meet different people from all over the world. I've been using Airbnb for 5 years and had great experiences in cities like Berlin, Bruxelles or New York.
I love trip hop and electronic music, riding my bike and cooking.
I'm a fan of photography.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.