Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cosy apartment in a typical Parisian district. Situated just in front of the famous Pere Lachaise. A charming and quiet bedroom and a stylish leaving room with a sofa bed. Very quiet apartment, surrounded by two gardens.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Cosy apartment in a typical Parisian district. Located right in front of the famous Pere Lachaise cemetery, you will only have to cross a nice park to visit the cemetery.
A charming and quiet bedroom (with queen size bed), a stylish leaving room with a sofa bed. Lot of lights. High speed wifi available. Bed linens are provided.

In the kitchen, you will find all you need: coffee maker, fridge, gas stove and oven + a washing machine.
Bathroom (shower) with hairdryer. Towels are provided.

Two people can sleep in the bedroom, one in the sofa bed.

Zugang für Gäste

I live in the flat and I’m often abroad or in France on business trips, so I rent my flat when I leave Paris. If I am in Paris when you arrive, I will be more than happy to show you around. Otherwise a friend of mine will welcome you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Early check-in and late check-out can be arranged (please contact me).
Please respect the neighbours and stay quiet when you come back late, even though they are really friendly, we maintain a nice environment in the building.

Guest must leave the flat clean, but if you prefer, you can choose the cleaning fee (+30 euros).

Die Nachbarschaft

Very quiet apartment, surrounded by two gardens (and lot of flowers), you will have everything you need for your stay: at Gambetta Avenue (2 minutes walking from the apartment), you can find a nice bakery, a butcher, a cheese shop and grocery stores. You will also enjoy the various restaurants, bars and coffee shops. You will find all my tips in a small leaflet that I will leave in the flat.
Only 20 minutes away from Le Louvre or Opera and Notre Dame, and 30 minutes from Champs Elysées or Montmartre, by public transportations. You can reach very easily all the attractive and touristic places but also enjoy a typical Parisian way of life when you go back home ☺

Verkehrsmittel

Close to metro line 3, 3bis and 2.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Merci de laisser l'appartement propre. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez prendre l'option forfait ménage ( +30 euros).
Merci également de respecter le voisinage et de ne pas faire trop de bruit si vous rentrez tard.
Appartement qui convient pour deux ou trois personnes.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carole
Januar 2016
L'appartement est tout a fait charmant. Mes parents et ma nièce y ont séjourné, l'immeuble est calme ce qui est appréciable a paris. Anne a été tres arrangeante pour la remise des clés. Je recommande !

Nutzerprofil von Meletis
April 2015
The apartment was in a good condition. It was clean, situated very close to the metro. Exactly as it is shown at the pictures. Clean towels and sheets. Anna is an easygoing girl. I am happy about my choice.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
März 2015
Nous avons passé un excellent week-end ! L'appartement d'Anne est très confortable et idéalement situé. Je le conseille fortement !

Nutzerprofil von Lærke
Januar 2015
I had the pleasure of staying at Anna's apartment during New Years Eve. Unfortunately I didn't meet Anna in person, because she had already left. But her kind brother led us in, and her sister checked us out. The apartment is placed in a really cosy area of Paris, and it is just perfect for me and my to friends. I will definitely recommend her apartment to others!

Paris, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Anne

I'm a french traveler. I use to live in Turkey and in Indonesia. Now I'm back in Paris where I live. But I love to travel and to meet new people, and I'm lucky because it is part of my job. I'm a documentary filmmaker.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.