Modern flat on the Olympic Park
Modern flat on the Olympic Park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern flat on the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. Excellent local services, shops, bars and restaurants and fast transport links to Central London. Great for city breaks.

Der Wohnraum

Modern flat with a wrap around balcony and views of the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Canary Wharf and the City of London.

Great location:
- at the entrance of the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park;
- 5 minutes walk of the Westfield Stratford shopping mall (300 shops, 70 restaurants and bars, a multi-screen cinema, bowling alley, casino ...etc...)
- 8 minutes walk from Stratford Underground (10 minutes to the City of London, 20 minutes from the West End) and Stratford International
- 10 minutes walk from super trendy Hackney Wick for great bars, cafes and restaurants
- 15 minutes (by cab, bus, rail) from London City Airport

The apartment has been furnished to a high standard throughout and includes: a glass dining table and four chairs, a large cream leather sofa (pulls out into a double sofa bed), full kitchen appliances and utilities, a 42" flat screen TV, DVD player, Apple TV, ipod docking station and wireless broadband.

Zugang für Gäste

Welcome access to:
- Concierge staffed reception area
- Residents' gym
- Bedroom
- Private bathroom
- Living room
- Kitchen
- Balconies

Basically, anywhere but our room...

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are not a business and don't rent our flat out very regularly hence we don't that many reviews. We are however very clean an accomodating people and would be delighted to house the right guests. We did have an Olympic gold medal winning athlete stay at the pad during the London 2012 Olympics... (see photos for a clue)


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 115 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 91 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln

Treat the house as you would your parent's house, ie., respectfully, but feel at home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Juni 2017
Roshan's place is absolutely a gem, so close to Olympic park, Westfield Stratford. Make it so easy for shopping and drop off bags and do more. With International Stratford and Tube stations at the same location, make it even more easier to travel. Great view from Roshan's apartment, so quiet at night that slept so well after long day activities. Very easy to communicate with Roshan and he given so much details before I arrive from long distance. His wife was so warm welcoming when check it. Walk me through the apartment. I had a wonderful time staying at Roshan's place and make most of my London visit. Thank you once again.

Nutzerprofil von Ravi
September 2015
Roshan and Ross were excellent hosts, and their home was absolutely wonderful. The living area is open, spacious and tidy. The bed was very comfy and I love the shower. The room is with en-suite bathroom which has modern equipment fitted and also get access to private balcony where you have a great view. I would highly recommend Roshan's home to anyone who is travelling to London. It is very close to the Stratford bus station and underground tube station (where you also have access to over ground, national rail, DLR and international rails). These will take you to basically anywhere you need. Not only that his place is just about 7-8 minutes walk away from Westfield shopping complex, Olympic park and Olympic stadium. I would definitely stay here again if I’m in the area and I highly recommend staying with them.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Roshan
Interaktion mit Gästen

We're super friendly people and very happy to help or offer advise on your stay where we can. We keep a great (personally recommended) list of bars and restaurants, to help you avoid stumbling into a 'tourist trap'.

Über Roshan

Friendly and welcoming young professional. I love to travel, share experiences and learn about other peoples homes/cultures/interests.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte