Bedroom and balcony
Spacious and convenient in Kenso
Spacious and convenient in Kenso
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Conveniently located on Ingram Street Kensington, our recently renovated townhouse is full of artwork and high quality furnishings. Your room has a comfortable queen size bed, ensuite and a balcony for space and privacy.

Der Wohnraum

The town house:
- easy street parking
- wi-fi internet
- a local's insight into where to eat, drink etc.
- several restaurants and cafes within walking distance
- a large kitchen, including basic ingredients (oils, spices, etc.)
- cereals, toast and jam offered for breakfast
- coffee and a selection of teas
- large outdoor gas BBQ in the courtyard

The room:
- quality queen-size bed
- a portacot is available for one baby/toddler
- reverse-cycle air conditioning
- plantation shutters
- wardrobe
- lots of space with a leafy outlook
- ensuite bathroom
- balcony with chairs
- alarm clock
- quality bed linen and towels
- hair dryer
- body wash, shampoo
- iron and ironing board on request
- tourist information

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and balcony.
You're welcome to use the kitchen to cook your own meals and to spend time in the living room.
We have our own laundry with washer and dryer and a washing line right outside your room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our family (incl our young child) will be in the house and are happy to answer any questions, give dining advice, etc. But we respect your privacy and would like you to respect ours.

11-19 April we will be away - you'll have the whole house to yourself!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Portacot and highchair available on request.

We live in a cul de sac and there is a playpark directly across the road from us.

We have two indoor cats Charlie and Flash!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We're part of a townhouse complex so please be respectful of our neighbours. We expect guests to keep noise to a minimum. You're welcome to use the kitchen, but please clean up after yourself. No pork products (e.g. ham/chorizo/bacon) to be kept or cooked in the house. This is our family home - please respect our belongings. We are usually around to provide some advice but we will respect your privacy and expect you to respect ours. There is no smoking allowed anywhere on the property and guests will need to leave their pets at home. No parties.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

54 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
November 2016
Wir wurden herzlich empfangen und das Zimmer ist gross, verfügt über ein eigenes Bad und Ren und Nick haben uns Informationen geben können, um unseren Aufenthalt in Sydney möglichst unkompliziert zu gestalten. Sie haben uns auch zwei Karten für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel zur Verfügung gestellt. Beide, aber auch die Tochter Grace, sind sehr herzlich und es ist schade, dass wir nur zwei Tage in Sydney bleiben konnten. Wir planen aber übernächstes Jahr nochmals nach Australien zu fliegen und dann gehen wir wieder zu Ren und Nick.

Nutzerprofil von Xiao
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Prue
September 2017
Ren and Nick ate great hosts - so friendly, helpful and accommodating. Their home is gorgeous and very convenient. I will definitely try to stay again next time I am in Sydney!

Nutzerprofil von Umar
September 2017
Thank you Ren and Nick for wonderful stay. The house was lovely and you guys have been the most amazing hosts ever :))

Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
September 2017
The stay at Ren and Nick's was really wonderful. Ren was very helpful in giving directions to and fro the place. The house was clean, room was neat, and the best part - the heated blanket that kept me warm at night! Overall really great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
Really comfy stay. Close by to lots of yummy food. I ended up getting to Sydney earlier than anticipated, but Ren and Nick were able to accommodate. Enjoyed my time staying at Nick and Ren's even though it was just for a night.

Nutzerprofil von Chiharu
Juli 2017
Very tidy and beautiful room. Thanks again for the lovely stay!

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Ren & Nick
We are an engineer and a graphic designer with two cats and love for eating out, stand-up comedy, books and travelling. We prefer calm relaxing holidays - both when travelling and hosting.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte