Double bed- room just next to the bathroomGarden with barbecue
Cosy double bedroom- Yoga flat with Garden
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Zen bedroom in a cosy 2 bedroom flat with garden- People with a free, creative and/or yogic spirit welcome. Short and longer stay accepted. The flat is in zone 2 (Hammersmith/Chiswick), near all amenities (cafes, park, yoga studio, Thames etc.) and transports (bus stop in front of building and 4 min walk from tube station). Wi-Fi, yoga, friendly chats included :)

Der Wohnraum

The room is bright and cosy situated just next to the shared bathroom. Comfy bed, hangers, wifi, towels provided. Kitchen, living room, garden and washing machine are shared with me.
Room available for 1 or 2 people (1 person preferable for longer stays).

This flat is not just a place to stay but an opportunity to share about your passions, enjoy a quiet and friendly atmosphere and relax when at home.

I am always happy to discover people from all around the world and would love to hear more about what drives you in life prior to accepting any requests. My passions are yoga, meditation and travels.

Zugang für Gäste

- You will get your own set of keys
- Hangers, towels and shower gel provided
- Kitchen fully equipped (oven, microwave, fridge), washing machine, living room
- Lovely garden with barbecue

Interaktion mit Gästen

My schedule is flexible and variable and I am always happy to have a chat with guests. I am always happy to share a tea, dinners, a drink and spend time with my guests but I am also independent and would respect each other's personal space.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 18:00

Shoes FREE flat

Smokers are welcome in the garden but no smoking inside the flat

If you would like to bring any of your friends at home- please do ask beforehand

Please, treat the flat as it was yours and let's make sure we all enjoy a clean, environment friendly and tidy space


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
September 2017
Very nice flat, very nice girl and great location (very close to the tube). I higly recommend it ! :)

Nutzerprofil von Fran
Juli 2017
We had a fantastic time while staying at Barbara's airbnb. Very easy communication and Barbara made us feel very welcome and at home. Great location, plenty of restaurants, great access to public transport and no street noise., room as pictured. We would not hesitate going back.
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Antwort von Barbara:
A very very big thank you Fran!!!!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sylvia
Juli 2017
Small studio room, clean and simply furnished with small, shared adjacent bathroom. On main road and very handy for bus and tube. You may need to check exact location with host. The flat has a number on the door but that's easy to miss with a large block of flats next door and neighbouring shops which have any no visible numbers.

Nutzerprofil von Gordon
Juli 2017
A charming Flat and a charming host , the location is superb for the tube, handy local shops for provisions I hope to stay again when next in town.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juni 2017
I had a great stay Barbara's place. The room is spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet. The location is just ideal, close to the tube, bus, shops, and restaurants; and it really allows you to do what locals do, which is always a great feeling. Barbara is a great host, super friendly and helpful, and the communication was perfect. Thank you, Barbara!
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Antwort von Barbara:
Thank you so much Ana! See you next time you are in London :)
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Runting
Mai 2017
房东是一位很漂亮的姑娘,瑜伽老师,之前聊天的时候说过在中国济南呆过半年的时间,非常热情,临走前一天晚上邀请我们和她的朋友一起喝了一杯酒,非常开心可以住在她的家里,很干净,地理位置很好。推荐大家入住。

Nutzerprofil von Helen
März 2017
Lovely flat in easy reach of Hammersmith with super easy going hosts. Could not have asked for more for my first airbnb experience!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Barbara

I am a Power Vinyasa Yoga teacher and coordinate a charity bringing yoga to people who would not have access to it otherwise. I am passionate about yoga, meditation, traveling and discovering culture and people.

After living in Spain, China, Scotland and Canada I decided to settle in England 3 years ago and soon became a yoga teacher.

Loving what I do, being present, mindful and grateful is my way of being. Connecting with people and sharing the love of life is the spirit of the flat.

My mantra: “Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” – Confucius

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte