Nice kitchen overlooking attractive garden.  You can use the microwave and make hot drinks.Private toilet for guests.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room has a large double bed, wardrobe space and a large screen television. It has its own separate toilet and bathroom. You can use the downstairs kitchen to make tea or coffee and have use of the microwave oven and fridge.

Der Wohnraum

This is a pleasant area with Rectory Park to the rear. There is a regular bus service. The 140 bus will take you to Heathrow Airport in 30 minutes while a short bus journey to Northolt Station and the tube train will take you to Central London (Marble Arch/Oxford Street) in 40 minutes. There is a local Tesco supermarket, a Co-op store alongside ethnic shops, hairdressers and cafes.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the downstairs kitchen and can use the microwave oven and fridge. There is also access to the small attractive garden. Please note that I have two small friendly dogs (Chiwawas). They do not go in the guest's room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will always be available for help or advice if guests should need it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are restaurants and cafes especially if you enjoy spicy food.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking except in the garden area. Please respect neighbours with no loud music or loud conversation. The kitchen can be used for making tea or coffee and for light meals only.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dean
Juli 2017
Super fast response at short notice. Alan made me welcome and I felt at home.

Nutzerprofil von Juraj
Juli 2017
All was great, first choice for next London visit.

Nutzerprofil von Adnan
Juli 2017
It was nice experience to stay in budget accommodation. Alan is great host and it was really safe to stay with him. Location is quiet and you need to walk (5 minute) to reach to Bus stop and super market and restaurant. You get basic facility of isolated one room next to Host Bed Room only. But Alan would provide you with full access to his Kitchen.
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alan:
Nice to meet Adnan and his wife as they were friendly and polite. They got a bit lost on the final short bus ride to my home but apart from some cultural issues things were fine.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juni 2017
Alan's house is very clean and quiet :) The room is big, we were the only one using the bathroom next to the room, so pretty much own bathroom :) Alan is very welcoming and friendly! We even had the pleasure to sit in his cosy garden :) Definitely recommending his place!
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alan:
Thank you Ana and Kriss - I am so pleased that you were happy during your short stay at my home. Wish you all the best for the future.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mickaël
Juni 2017
Nous sommes restés 3 mois chez Allan, c'était un très bon séjour. Allan est très attachant et à l'écoute de ses hôtes. La chambre était confortable, nous disposions de notre propre salle de bain et toilettes. Nous pouvions également utiliser tout ce dont nous avions besoin (machine à laver, cuisine...) de quoi se sentir comme à la maison. La maison se situe juste à coté d'un arrêt de bus permettant de rejoindre la station de metro en 10 mins. Le centre de Londres n'est qu'à 20mins en metro. Il y a aussi un très grand parc juste en face de la maison. Nous recommandons vivement ce logement pour votre séjour à Londres.
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alan:
Many, many thanks Mickael for your very kind words. Hope to see you again in the near future. I hope all goes well on 12th June. Rolo and Betty send there love to both of you.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mickaël
April 2017
Staying at Allan's is very cool, comfy and quiet. The room is comfortable and we can use everything we need. Allan is a very nice host you can chat and laugh with!
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alan:
Thank you Mickael for your kind words. I'm always happy when guests feel at home.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Wei
Februar 2017
Our stay at Alan's house was absolutely awesome experience. We enjoyed every moment when we were there. The room is cosy and has everything you needed. Great location and very convenient to travel to the central.We love every detail of the house, especially we felt so welcomed and part of Alan's family. He is such wonderful person. Adorable and super nice.We enjoyed every conversation we had with him. Alan really made our six weeks' stay been fantastic. We wholeheartedly recommend everyone to come to stay at Alan's. Thanks Alan to have us in London. We will definitely come back.
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alan:
Thank you so much Wei and Zi for your warm comments. It was great to meet both of you. Airbnb brings people together from all cultures and backgrounds. I would be happy to welcome you back to my home.
Februar 2017

Northolt, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von AlanAlan ist ein Superhost.

I have been to Italy Malaysia Singapore Perth (Australia) and Brazil. I enjoy music (mainly classical as I studied the piano at the Royal Manchester (Northern) College of Music). I enjoy eating pasta and moderately spicy dishes. I believe in treating people and living creatures with respect and treating others as you like to be treated yourself.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Alan.
Alan
Leandro hilft beim Gastgeben.
Leandro
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte