Main ensuite bathroomdining room

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our huge comfortable one bedroom apartment has all you need for a self sufficient break in Sydney! Centrally located on Willoughby road in a secure complex just 5 mins to trendy restaurants & cafes & 10 mins from train station. Ideally looking for stays 5 day or longer

Der Wohnraum

This is huge apartment that can comfortable fit a couple. The location is incredible. Buses out the front will get you to Balmoral beach in 20mins, a 10min walk to the train station will get you to the centre of the CBD in 15 mins or if you enjoy walking (like me) it is a lovely 60 min walk across the iconic harbour bridge to get you to the opera house. Proximity to the city is fantastic for NYE celebrations in the city with a simple, quick commute home. If hanging out locally there are plenty of cafes & restaurants to try or if you want to venture out to the Blue Mountains or the Central Coast we have great access to the highway and only 1 hr away though due to being inside a secure complex there is no traffic noise audible within the apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

Large bedroom with pillow top queen bed & plenty of drawer & hanging space for clothes. Full ensuite with bath plus second bathroom with second shower & toilet. Full kitchen with dishwasher & oven, internal laundry & secure carpark in case you wish to hire a car for exploring greater NSW. Second bedroom will be off limits as we will pack up a lot of the cupboards to ensure you can fully unpack and feel at home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away on holidays ourselves so you have it completely to yourself. We will however leave contact details for minders who you can contact if there are any problems.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you would prefer not to clean while on holidays that's ok but we would need to send a housekeeper around once a week if staying for an extended time period, to vacuuming & mop the floors, clean the bathrooms & change & wash the bed linen. This service would be at an extra cost.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 104
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is our house and we like to keep it clean and tidy so we would ask that you wash up any dishes you make on a daily basis and just keep the place generally tidy. Strictly no smoking (ok on the balcony but please ensure you are not near an open window or have the sliding door open). No pets are allowed within the complex. We have neighbours above us would like to be mindful of them, so please keep noise to a minimum & strictly no parties.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Januar 2016
Thank you Sarah for allowing me in your home. This was a great home, big, clean and everything you need. Close to the city and nice restaurants minutes away. If I'm back in Sydney I would definitely stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Januar 2015
My parents stayed in Sarah's apartment for four weeks over Christmas/New Years and had a great experience. The apartment is comfortable and clean and has a full kitchen, ensuite bedroom and living/dining area. It's only a 10 minute walk to St Leonards train station and a few stops to Town Hall station in the city centre. The apartment is in a very safe and secure complex with lots of nice cafes and amenities within walking distance. It comes with secure parking too. It was easy to arrange everything with Sarah and I have no hesitation in recommending her apartment.

Pyrmont, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I am a 30 year old professional female who works in marketing for a global food company. I was a ballet dancer (a very long time ago) and still enjoy going to different types of dance classes as a way of keeping fit. I have travelled to Europe and parts of Asian but am looking forward to seeing China and NYC this year. I love to read, play tennis and attend lots of plays, musicals and dance performances. I couldn't live without art (in any format) or redbull. I have been living out of home for over 12 years now and have remained friends with all past housemates so i think that is a good sign. I am pretty easy going but do like things to be clean. I am generally an outdoors kind of person - whether it is when i am at home in Sydney or travelling - I like to get out and do things during the day and go to shows in the evening where possible. Apart from that I am happy to have a chat or just leave you in peace whilst being a guest, whichever you prefer.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte