Living room with 55" tv with Netflix etc.Dining room off the kitchen.
Large 2 bedroom, full kitchen, patio and garden.
Large 2 bedroom, full kitchen, patio and garden.

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

•Very Quiet Adult Building
•Approximately 900 sf
•Large living room/ dining room with triple patio doors to lovely patio and garden, western exposure.
•2 bedrooms both with Queen beds

Der Wohnraum

This apartment is the only unit available in the 18 unit building for airbnb. It is and has been pet and smoke free. The other residents are all permanent, quiet, professionals. There is a coin operated laundry room adjacent to the apartment space.

Zugang für Gäste

Front entry doors are security locked and the guest will be given keys at initial visit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is a property manager on site who is available to welcome and orientate and beyond that, if and when needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

•Windows face west and north, lots of sun and a cross breeze if a/c is not preferred.
•The apartment is on the main floor for easy access.
•Galley kitchen, full size fridge and full size stove, with the dining room adjacent.
•The 18 unit building is in a quiet courtyard setting with gardens and chairs to sit out
•Walking distance to the hospital and grocery store. 15 minute walk to the city's largest indoor mall or a vibrant downtown area.
•Parking for one vehicle is included
•Coin op laundry is available on the main floor
•Bike storage is available on the property


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 52
Kaution: 696
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Quiet is paramount.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
Thank you to Jane!!! This is the second time that our team has stayed in her apartment. Jane is wonderful to deal with and very accommodating. The apartment is beautiful!! We would recommend her location to others!

Nutzerprofil von Jaime
Juni 2017
We stayed in Jane's apartment at 815 Sherbrooke in Peterborough. We wanted to stay in this place primarily because of the proximity to the hospital. It took less than 10 minutes to visit our relative who was confined in the hospital. We were able to cook full meals and use the space as a gathering point for relatives and friends. The apartment itself was great. It had all the amenities you would expect, and the few minor things that I thought would could have been added were sent over the very next day even though I had mentioned that these things would be good to add for the next guest. Most of the people who live in the building are retired, or on the older side, and so it was a rather quiet community. Jane was also very accommodating and easy to communicate with. We got in touch before I came down to Peterborough, and then remained in contact through text message the entire time. The property manager Linda also babysat our son one evening, which was a great convenience. The cleaners Toni and Dave were extremely helpful and got us everything we needed. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. Thanks to everyone that made our stay special.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Peterborough, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jane

I am a family oriented person involved in several family businesses. Family and business are my passions, with gardening running a very close third.
One of my many ventures involves property development which works nicely with airbnb.
My win. It really does work! :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte