Views from most windows to the grassed tennis court area outside the doorLarge bedroom, new queen size bed, triple wardrobe with mirrors, large office desk. Whisper quiet.
Enjoy this massive home - close to shops bus city
Enjoy this massive home - close to shops bus city


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Massive home, quiet street, 150m from main road with buses, shopping centre and gyms at door step. Close to city, buses, trains, airport.

Huge bedroom - whisper quiet location and noise proof house.
Your pet may stay, upon request & $50 cash bond.

Der Wohnraum

Large bedroom with queen size bed and quality linen.
Also spare bedroom with comfortable double blow up air mattress.

Large rambling home in whisper quiet location only 10 minutes from the city. 5 minutes walk to shopping centre and 5 gyms. 15 minutes drive to & from domestic and international airports.

Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital is 5 minute drive or bus ride direct to door. 10 minutes drive to Prince Charles Hospital. 10 minutes drive or bus direct to Chermside Shopping Centre and Kedron-Wavell Services Club.

The house is at the end of a cul de sac and most windows look out over a grass tennis court.

Choice of 3 buses 150m from the front door on Lutwyche Road. Walk to Lutwyche Shopping Centre and choice of 5 gyms within 250m from home. 15 minutes to the airport too!

Our lovely rambling home has 4 bedrooms, a shower room, a bathroom and 2 toilets. One bedroom is used as our office.

Zugang für Gäste

Rooms have a lovely vista over the grass court, and you have your own entrance from the back of the house if you wish. There is plenty of hanging space in large mirrored robes.

There is a ceiling fan for warm nights, and centrally controlled ducted air conditioning. All windows have flyscreens.

You have access to plumbed in filtered water, as well as a Nutribullet and Compact juicer for healthy juices and smoothies.

There are plenty of organic products in the pantry and fridge.

You are welcome to use the 2 pushbikes to ride along Kedron Brook pathways and discover the local area. It is only a short bike ride to Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Spring Hill for fabulous cafes and shops. Chermside Shopping Centre - Brisbane's premium shopping centre - is only 15 minutes pushbike ride or 10 minutes by bus or car from home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

John and I work from home as business consultants when not out working with clients.
We have stayed with fabulous airbnb hosts in many cities and welcome you to our home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are in a solidly built home, and one thing we appreciate with this single story house is how quiet the house, street and neighbourhood is.

There are no creaky floorboards to disturb you or others, too, which is such a bonus.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

This is a no smoking property and we welcome you to share our healthy lifestyle.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Isabella
September 2015
Jo und John sind wahnsinnig herzlich und sehr gastfreundlich. Sie haben ein tolles, riesige und gemütlich Haus. Beide sind unkompliziert und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Haus liegt etwas außerhalb von Brisbane, allerdings gibt es eine Bushaltestelle etwa 100m vom Haus entfernt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf waren ebenfalls fußläufig zu erreichen. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

Nutzerprofil von Cui
Juli 2017
Jo has a big house, nice and clean, she is a good lady, give us a lot of information, easy to communicate. It is a quiet place, close to bus station to center of city.

Nutzerprofil von Jazer
Juli 2017
Jo did an amazing job accommodating my hubby and his buddy. he was having a hard time booking jo's place because of some issues but i was able to book it and communicate with Jo well. she also made sure that they will be accommodated accordingly

Nutzerprofil von Jazer
Juni 2017
very clean and nice place. would definitely recommend Jo's place.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juni 2017
We are really enjoy in Jo' s house for the four days. It is located in the end of a small street so it is quite and it also very close to supermarket and bus station, maybe 15 minus bus to city. Jo and John are friendly and communicate smoothy.
Nutzerprofil von JoJo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jo:
Thanks Hannah. It was lovely having you and your family.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gwynethfah
Juni 2017
Jo and her husband were very accomodating and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay and would stay here again
Nutzerprofil von JoJo ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jo:
Gwen - you did well to settle in without our help, since we were scarcely home. Thanks for staying.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ze Rang
Mai 2017
One of the best host I've ever met

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Lutwyche, AustralienMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von JoJo ist ein Superhost.

John and I work around Australia.

We like to cook good wholesome nutritious food, so kitchen facilities are important.

We have stayed in many airbnb places around Australia and overseas.

When we are not meeting with clients, we may work from "home".

We like to keep fit by walking and bike riding, We also enjoy eating out, the theatre and live bands. While travelling, we also attend business networking groups.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte