The front verandah. Enjoy your morning cup of tea here. You will hear the birds in the morning. Often blue wrens and magpies.
CBD listing B -Close to VLine.

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

this room faces west so does get some sun in the afternoon, ceiling fan is effective. toilet & bathroom just down the corridor. There is plenty of parking, with the bike path close by.
There is a small friendly dog too, Toby.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 62 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No eating or smoking in the room please owing to allergies and carpet issues. (Tea/coffee ok). Pets by request only but must sleep outside - this will avoid any issues with our own dog who sleeps outside.
Internet access by request. Cooking facilities are for use by arrangement only, as is the refrigerator. I ask you are clean and tidy and report any breakages/accidents. There are areas out the front for smoking but please collect your butts.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hari
August 2017
I can't remember how many times I've stayed with Sue & Tony now (3?4?5?) but suffice to say I'll be back!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juni 2017
Tony couldn't have made us feel more welcome, he was helpful and knowledgeable about the area and spent time chatting to us and showing us around the house. The house is a stunning example of Victorian architecture and is beautifully kept and very comfortable, the bed and sheets were a delight. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Wangaratta and Glenrowan and would definitely stay with Tony and Sue if we were in the area again.

Nutzerprofil von Diana
Mai 2017
Tony looked after us superbly in Sues

Nutzerprofil von Mya
Mai 2017
This is a lovely place to stay! Sue and Tony`s home is beautiful, inside and out. Lovely extras like coffees, teas and even chocolates! Easy access to the main street shops and beautiful river, both a short walk away. I felt very welcome and comfortable staying here. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
April 2017
Excellent standard of accommodation in a quiet, yet convenient, location close to the centre of town. Although Sue was away during our stay, Tony was an excellent host and provided us with lots of useful information regarding the local area. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and breakfast of tea, coffee, orange juice, cereal and toast was certainly more than sufficient! Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
März 2017
Tony and Sue place is really lovely. It's beautifully renovated but with great period character, it's spacious, luxurious and welcoming. Sue wasn't there but Tony was friendly and an excellent host. Only there for one night but would definitely return.

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
März 2017
This was a delightful place to stay at. Tony is relaxed and friendly and genuine and made my stay so easy and comfortable. I'll return when I pass through next time if I can find the time for a stopover.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wangaratta, AustralienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sue And Tony

We are empty nesters with our kids coming back to see us occasionally!
I am a health administrator and travel early to work in a nearby town,sometimes work weekends. Tony works normal hours at a local bank.
Tony and I both love AFL, eating out, relaxing with coffee, wine and a good meal or walking the dog.
We love the Northeast area and know most of the good spots - Tony loves fishing in the hills so may help you out there if that's your interest.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte