Kitchen fully equipped.Sitting room, North facing.
Ecofriendly House in Cul de sac near CBD
Gastgeber: Sally
Sally ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is in a very quiet street next to a park with brand new play equipment. Just 3 houses away is the Murrumbidgee and walking track.
Which leads to the CBD Tourist info , Art Gallery, Library , Museum .
Of course shops . The main road through town is just off the end of the street. The house though not modern , is comfortable , quirky, with gravel to the door so you can park very close to the entrance. There is a large fridge freezer for you cool food. Basic necessaties supplied .

Der Wohnraum

Very quiet street close to Hwy and CBD, Next to park , with play equipment & space for football or cricket. Large lawned back yard. Close to the walking track along the Murrumbidgee River. to CBD.

Guests have access to whole house.

The house is so close to the Murrumbidgee river and bike walking track which goes to the CBD or south to Lake Albert.

Public bus can be accessed from the CBD.
Car hire is available near by, or from the Airport.
Taxi service can be called.

This is a non smoking house.
Car parking is available on the gravel at the front right up to the door. Should you require
mobility access, please ask.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole house. There is a large dog friendly back yard.
Can drive from the street to the front door gravelled parking space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I don't live near by but can be called to offer assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Should clothes washing be required . There is a new Laundrette not far away,
in Berry st "Splashers" No soap required , half hr wash.$6 very quick , efficient dryers .5mins $1


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

My guests need to respect the neighbourhood ,
its normal quiet.. Please recycle rubbish in the usual way. There are 3 bins , recycle, Land fill, and green waste. Plus a compost, for food scraps that stays on the property.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mary
August 2017
Good basic accommodation for people traveling on a budget. Beds comfortable and close to amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
Great value for money. Located close enough to CBD for a walk into town. Some interesting things to read in the house.

Nutzerprofil von Brendan
August 2017
Handy pet friendly place to stay in Wagga. Would use again on our next visit to Wagga.

Nutzerprofil von Terry
August 2017
Nice, comfortable basic accommodation close enough to the centre of town to be convenient but far enough away to be quiet

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Juli 2017
.
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
". "
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Juli 2017
Very good for staying with our pet. Roomy & big securely fenced garden. Only a few mins walk from the river too. Playground for kids next door.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
Juli 2017
Sally is a wonderful host, great to communicate with and smooth check in.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 54 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sally

In my quest to save the planet,!! I chose to share with others , my house, my time as a volunteer/ rescuing food to pass to needy., my dragon boat includes all comers, singing in French, AF Committee, Friends of Gallery committee, supporting renewables, Reuse / Renew. reduce waste. Grandmother - Melb and UK.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte