Welcome to our house.Crimson Rosellas in the front garden.
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to Cherrybrook in Sydney. Our very comfortable house has all the amenities you are used to. We are located in the suburbs of Sydney, and very close to bushland (forest). Public transport to the CBD is 1 minute from our door.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to Cherrybrook in Sydney and thank you for checking our listing!

There are 2 bedrooms. One has a queen bed. The other has two king singles. A third bedroom can be made available on request.

The house:
Come and stay in our very comfortable house. You will enjoy the feel of the house with polished floor boards, restored timber furniture and bold coloured walls. The bathroom is newly renovated and very clean.

There is a kitchenette in the laundry where you can prepare light meals. There is a refrigerator, kettle, toaster and microwave oven for your use.

In addition the house boasts:
- Wireless Internet
- Air Conditioning / Heating
- Pool
- Deck with a BBQ

The area:
We are located in the suburbs of Sydney, and very close to bushland (forest). In walking distance you will find the the lakes of Cherrybrook and Greenway Park as well as shops, restaurants and a large supermarket. There is a National Park with walking tracks within a few minutes walk from the house.

Public Transport:
It is a 45 minute bus trip to the city centre (Hills Bus 620X and 621). The closest train station is Pennant Hills railway station, which is on the Northern railway line of the Sydney CityRail network. The M60 bus runs from this station to the corner of our street.

By Car:
Outside of peak hour the travel time to the city is about 30 to 40 minutes via the M2 motorway.

Beaches:
Some of Sydney's famous sandy beaches are about 45 minutes drive, or you can use public transport.

We look forward to welcoming you in the near future!

Zugang für Gäste

The second bathroom is available to bookings of 6 people and over. Please let us know at the time of booking.

By arrangement only access to the kitchen for evening meal preparation is between 6:30 and 8:00pm.

The washing machine is available by request only. Please advise if you wish to wash clothes in the machine.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live at the house so we will be around during your stay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 136 €
Wochenendpreis 137 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We are a shoe-free house - we leave our shoes in the foyer and wear house shoes inside.
Damp towels are always hung in the bathroom not on furniture etc in the rooms.
Showers after 10:00pm are not encouraged so others can sleep undisturbed.
Use of the kitchen for evening meals is available between 6:00pm and 8:00pm.

Other than that we are pretty low-key.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Odile
Dezember 2016
Excellent accueil de la part de Robert et de son épouse qui se mettent en quatre pour leurs invités en toutes circonstances. Leur maison est à leur image : chaleureuse et chic. Adresse à recommander sans hésitation à tous ceux qui apprécient calme, confort et espace après leur journée de visite à Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Oktober 2016
Lovely home, close to a park and relatively close to the shops. Spacious, tidy and comfortable home.

Nutzerprofil von John
Mai 2016
Hi Robert Thank you for and your wife being a wonderful host. I had a very pleasant stay, my room and bathroom were exactly as per your ad. I enjoyed the suburb and will definitely consider your house when I return with my family. Thanks John

Nutzerprofil von Heike
April 2016
In March 2016 we spend a lovely time in Sydney/ Cerrybrook. We had fantastic 10 days at the home of Bob and Sue. It was always a pleasant and warm atmosphere with them: artistic design of the rooms and always classical music in the background -and every morning an exellent fresh coffee! Bob and Sue were perfect hosts and anytime ready to help us and gave us good advice. Bob made really good plans an printed maps for our trips, so we it was easy to travel at ourselfs savely. We enjoyed nice evenings with them topped by a 5-star-dinner. And we liked the whole accomondation incl. the pool, wich stood us available. Everything was always very clean and tidy. After this time we already felt at home really. We would love to see Robert and Sue again – perhaps during a trip through Germany. We want to say again: Thank you very much! Carsten and Heike

Nutzerprofil von Graeme
März 2016
Our stay at Cherrybrook was extremely homely. Robert and Sue made us feel very welcome in their comfortable, handsome home. The suburb was treed and green and their garden and pool a delight.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
März 2016
Robert made both my girls and I feeling very welcome at his beautiful and very comfortable home. Cherrybrook is a wonderful leafy location with shops close by. The accommodation provided all that we were looking for - comfy, cleans, good amenities, shops close by and friendly host. Thanks Robert.

Nutzerprofil von Leigh
Februar 2016
We really enjoyed our stay with Rob and Sue. They were always friendly, helpful and a good source of company. Rob even went out of his way on more than one occasion to provide us with invaluable assistance or advice. The facilities at the house were great, the neighborhood lovely and we had good access to public transport and shops.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cherrybrook, AustralienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Robert

My wife and I live in Cherrybrook. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future!

We enjoy a wonderful area of Sydney with lots of birds (cockatoos, parrots, kookaburras) and some lovely bush walks close at hand.

The local shops are about 1km from us where you can buy foodstuffs, newspapers, coffee etc. There are a few restaurants and cafes as well. But the coffee at our place is better!!

We love music and listen to classical music a lot, as well as contemporary stuff. We play sport (football) and I am a cyclist.

The house has a good ambiance with polished timber floors, bold wall colours, and plenty of artwork and photos on the walls. You can take in the garden while you are here too. There are several places to sit and enjoy the greenery and listen to running water.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte