Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly remodeled detached studio located one block from Division, the food hub of Portland. Bright and clean, private entrance, private garden nook, queen size bed and queen TempurPedic comfort sleeper sofa, free street parking, and one block from the bus.

Der Wohnraum

Clean, cozy, and private detached studio with lots of natural light and lush plant life. Conveniently located 1 block from Division and 3 blocks from the original Stumptown coffee/Woodsman Tavern. Nestled between the food district and Mt. Tabor park, there is plenty to enjoy within walking distance in our desirable SE Richmond neighborhood.

The space is a single level detached studio adjacent to our house. You will have access to your own fenced garden nook complete with a large wooden bench covered with grapes. In the spring and summer you can also enjoy fresh fruit from the fig and pear tree located in your private garden nook.

Inside the studio you will find your own bathroom complete with a heated floor, tile shower, and plenty of counter space for toiletries. The main room has a small fridge/freezer, flat screen tv, wireless internet, and a set of various dishes. The main room has a queen size bed and the side room has a queen size sleeper sofa.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to private fenced-in garden nook and fruit trees when in season. The rental also has a private entrance located to the left of our house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to help if needed, but are very busy with work and friends so guests that are independent and self-directed would be best suited for this space. We love to meet when we can and are available to answer any questions via email, phone, text, or knock on our door. We live in the main house next to the studio.

Weitere wichtige Infos

House Rules:

1) Please remove shoes at the front door. Our floors are soft wood and will easily dent if rocks are stuck in your shoes.

2) Please no pets, we want to keep this rental allergen free.

3) Please respect our neighbors and park in front of our house.

4) No smoking on the property please.

5) Quiet hours are 10pm-7am

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

16-106148-000-00-HO
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 259 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Please be respectful of our space, neighbors, and our neighborhood. Quiet hours should be observed between 10pm- 7am. No parties or loud music. If these rules are violated you will be asked to leave without a refund.

House Rules:

1) Please remove shoes at the front door. Our floors are soft wood and will easily dent if rocks are stuck in your shoes.

2) Please no pets, we want to keep this rental allergen free.

3) Please respect our neighbors and park in front of our house.

4) No smoking on the property please.

5) Quiet hours are 10pm-7am


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

210 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gloria
September 2017
Really beautiful little studio. It was homey, the bed was SO comfortable, and it was relatively close (walking wise) to cute shops and food. Would definitely recommend staying with Erin!

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
September 2017
Erin's place was fantastic and she was a very accommodating host!

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
September 2017
Right on the bus line but plenty of places to check out and eat at on Division and Hawthorne. Super cute and clean space and Erin was great to communicate with. Highly recommend her space.

Nutzerprofil von Shelley
September 2017
This was our first, long overdue visit to Portland, as well as our first AirBnB occasion. Portland is a great city and I'm happy to say, without reservation, Erin's cottage was perfect! Mt.Tabor location put most everything we needed in walking distance. Erin was a delightful hostess. The cabin was clean, bright, well-appointed. Just in terms of simple price/value, Erin's in unbeatable.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
September 2017
Erin's place was wonderful! The decor inside was pleasant and made me feel at home. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were various books about places to visit in the Portland area, we used the food one a few times and we were stoked on the places we went to. The house is very close to a lot of awesome restaurants and coffee shops on Division street, just a short walk but not bad at all. The #4 bus that takes you into downtown Portland was right up the street, super convenient. Erin was very accommodating and couldn't have asked for more. Maybe recommend bringing some dvds since there is no cable. I highly recommend using Erin's airbnb for your Portland vacation 10/10!!

Nutzerprofil von Howard
September 2017
Great place to stay for a weekend trip! Clean and modern (loved the heated bathroom tiles). Plenty of natural light and a nice enclosed garden to have breakfast. Never had any issues with street parking. Location is great for a stroll to Division or short walk to Hawthorne. Getting to downtown Portland will require a car or some public transit know-how. Erin was really easy to communicate with, prompt with her responses, and had the place in great shape for our check-in.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
September 2017
Great place and in an amazing neighborhood.

Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von ErinErin ist ein Superhost.

My name is Erin and I am from Portland, Oregon. I am an apparel designer by trade, and world traveler when work permits. I love to design, cook, and travel the world. I am easy going and love to meet new people. We love sharing our family home with new travelers and have loved all of the AirBnB homes that we have visited.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte