Jolie vue dégagée au 8ième étageThé ou café à disposition et mini frigidaire


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cosy room in a stylish Parisian flat
at 15th district of Paris, close to Eiffel Tower and in Saint Charles neighborhood.
Bright and sunny room, including separate and private bathroom.
Perfect for couple to discover Paris!

Die Unterkunft

Bonjour everybody,

Welcome in Paris and in my charming flat!

I welcome you in my warm flat located in a living neighbourhood of Paris.

The bedroom has a good quality bed. The room is bright and sunny. You have access to your own private bathroom.
A small fridge, coffee and tea are available for your convenience.

Zugang für Gäste

You can enjoy privacy and separate Bathroom
You are welcome to use the microwave and cook simple dishes in our kitchen.
However there are fantastic french restaurants close by.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am an easy going and friendly person.
Sometimes my partner stays wtih me during weekends.
I will be happy to share my knowledge of the city and give tips on what to do, see and how to get around.
My english is limited but we can communicate using translator or you can practice your french with me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please get in touch if you are interested in a relaxing home environment we would love to host you and help make your visit as amazinz as possible.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Kaution: 150€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–21:00

All the obvious things that our mums taught us.. clean up after ourselves etc..


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

63 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Oktober 2015
Gemütliches Zimmer und ein sehr schönes Bad. Lage in einer sehr schönen Gegend. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Vielen Dank!

Nutzerprofil von Guille
Mai 2017
Lugar familiar y animado. Cerca de metro . Muy agradable

Nutzerprofil von Fabiana
Mai 2017
La stanza si trova in una posizione abbastanza centrale, comoda per raggiungere in 10 minuti la metropolitana. Molto pulita e adatta ad una coppia, descritta perfettamente dalle foto. Florence è stata disponibilissima ad ogni nostra richiesta. Inoltre lei è la sua famiglia sono persone molto tranquille e silenziose, non abbiamo avuto problemi di privacy.

Nutzerprofil von Dorte
April 2017
Florences appartement is neet and very propper. There is a nice little table and two chairs in front of the french balcony- just lovely. Easy to stay there

Nutzerprofil von Anubhav
April 2017
Private room with private toilet is a wonderful thing; the room is a big one for couples, very sunny and is just 100 mtrs walk to the metro, which takes you to Eiffel in 3 to 4 stops, the same metro is also useful to reach Versailles ; Florence was wonderful , catered to all our needs, we used her kitchen and Fridge as well; View from the room was also fantastic

Nutzerprofil von Martin
April 2017
The Florence apartment is great, even better in person than what you can see in pictures. The metro is three blocks away, the RER who connects you with the airport is even closer and the Eiffel Tower is accessible by foot. The room and the bathroom were really clean and comfortable. She was always available to help us. I totally recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Rohan
März 2017
The place was wonderful exactly as advertised. Florence was excellent and even stayed up late to welcome me upon arrival. Would recommend this place for anyone

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Paris, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Florence

Je suis professeur des écoles, j'aime danser, chanter en jouant de la guitare et jouer à la pétanque. Depuis que mon fils ainé vit à Hong Kong je voyage et j'aime ça. Recevoir est un vrai plaisir pour moi et je veux faire connaitre ce joli appartement.

I am a teacher at the kindergarten, I like dancing, singing, playing guitare and playing cards.
Since my son moved to Hong Kong, I started travelling and I love it.
Hosting people from all over the world is now a passion for me, I really hope I can make you discover this beautiful flat.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden