Kitchen and dining roomLiving room

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house (110 sqm.) is in a quiet place, not so fa from the sea, from the pine grove and from the famous "passeggiata". A good basis to visit all the beatiful Tuscan surroundings, finding a cozy nest in the evening. Kitchen, living room, lunchroom and bathroom on ground floor, and three bedrooms and another bathroom on first floor. A balcony and the garden complete the whole.

Der Wohnraum

Before moving this was Our Home...We created and furnished with love, it grew with us and with our daughter ...From Our home I love the brightness, the wooden floor warmth, and my white kitchen...
One big and spacious room could include also a cradle (available) and a small bed for children up to 6-7 years. My daughter room has only one bed but it is possible to add another bed if necessary. From June I will create a new single room with a bunk bed for two. Baby equipment available.
The ground level bathroom has a shower, while on first floor there is a bathtub.
I solved the problem with internet connection, I installed a portable router wifi well operating.

Zugang für Gäste

A small but well-finished garden surrounds the house with table and chairs to eat outdoor in sunny days, parking available in front of the house and two bycicles (with chlidren seats) at your disposal.

Interaktion mit Gästen

In front our house live my parents-in-law that will welcome you and that will be at your disposal for any needs. Also my parents live not so far from here, so you will be always helped.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We come back often in this house, so you will find many familiar things. We cleared some closets to allow you to put your clothes in, and the kitchen is fully-equipped, also with main consumer goods.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: 10:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–21:00

As it is also our house we ask you respect for all the things that we share with you.
Please read carefully the RULES OF CONDUCT that will make your stay comfortable and safe.
SMOKE FREE HOUSING
It is strictly prohibited to smoke inside the house, please respect the rule.
TOILETS
Do not throw any tissue or other object in the toilet, any damage caused by this will be charged.
CLEANING
The house is handed over perfectly clean and is expected to be kept in the same condition for the time of your stay.
In particular kitchen, fridge and all kitchenware must be kept clean and all appliances clean and in the right place.
GARBAGE
Collection of garbage is differentiated and door to door. You should leave the bag for “food” waste in the brown bin and leave the bin outside the gate for collection every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Paper on Tuesday and plastic on Saturday. Glass should be bring in the green garbage bin that you can find in the city. The remaining garbage will be collected every Monday and Friday. I suggest you to leave the bin and the bags outside the evening before.
Every first and third Tuesday the street will be cleaned and you should not park the car outside the house the evening before till 10.30 of the morning.
WATER
If you want to drink the tap water it's drinkable.
SAFETY:
please close every time you leave the house the rolling shutters (also on first floor) to avoid unpleasant intrusions.
KEY:
If you lose the keys of apartment, then you will be responsible for the cost of replacement of 50 Euro.
BICYCLES:
At your disposal you will have two bicycles: please use the chains every time you stop them as in Summer they are an article required by many thief! Also in this case I should ask you a refund.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tt
August 2017
Belle maison avec un maximum d'équipements. Deux salles de bain permettent de gagner du temps le matin De beaux volumes de pièces Beaucoup de moustiques dans ce secteur de la ville, merci à Michela de nous avoir fourni des appareils répulsifs. Nous avons passé de très bonnes vacances dans ce logement Thierry et Isabelle

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
Great house and a vey nice owner! We had a wonderful week in Viareggio and Michaelas house. Throughout the reservation her communication was perfect. The reception on arrival was great. The house has all the amenities you may need for a week. For a teenage family, the internet may be a little slow but it works. Thak you Michaela !!

Nutzerprofil von Maeve
Juni 2017
Lovely spacious apartment, with a great area for sitting outside. Our little girl loved playing with the toys, and it was great having the bikes with child seat to go to the beach or into Viareggio centre. Michel and her family were very helpful and welcoming. Thank you for a lovely holiday!!

Nutzerprofil von Ingmar
Juni 2017
It was a Beautiful spatious house close to the beach. Michela and her family are really nice and helpfull. Viareggio is a Beautiful little village. I would recommend everybody to go. Thanks a lot for a lovely stay Michela

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Mai 2017
Michele's home is wonderful and our little one enjoyed all the new toys to play with. We made use of the bikes to cycle into the town centre which was a 10-15 minute ride away. The house itself was well equipped, clean and the communication throughout was 5*. Would not hesitate to recommend to anybone.

Nutzerprofil von Larissa
September 2016
Michela, and her parents who welcomed us, truly set the tone for our visit, providing such a warm welcome. We found the house to be very comfortable, and it's location was simply perfect. The street is quiet, but you are truly nearby everything. Dutch as we are, we took the bicycles provided to visit the beach and drive around the area. A great way to get around and also very much loved by our daughter. Michela, thank you for your hospitality and making your home available to us. Please also send a warm welcome to your parents.

Nutzerprofil von Elena
August 2016
Siamo una famiglia di 4 persone (figli di 11 e 8 anni) siamo stati a Viareggio 4 giorni. Nella casa di Michela ci siamo trovati molto bene. La casa è curata, pulita e ben accessoriata. Molto utili le biciclette a disposizione degli ospiti che permettono di raggiungere la spiaggia e il centro in pochi minuti. La spiaggia è raggiungibile anche con una bella passeggiata a piedi all' ombra della pineta. Consigliamo l'appartamento a chi desidera una posizione tranquilla, defilata rispetto al centro ma comunque molto ben servita.

Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michela

I love Italy, but I love also explore the daughter is 5 years old and she is ready to begin to travel with us...as there is no other experience for me that help to grow as know new people and new traditions.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte