Outdoor AreaLiving Space
Modern and Cosy Room.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This comfortable room with a Queen sized bed is bright and inviting. You will be staying in a modern house which is a 10 minute drive to Fremantle. With you own bathroom and access to all amenties it is a home away from home with a friendly host.

Der Wohnraum

The space is a modern room with air conditioning. A great location close to shops and public transport. Although not in Fremantle the room is very close and is easy access if you have a car although the bus takes you directly there too in the same amount of time. The beach is also close but like all places in Perth and getting around it is best you have a car. 6 minutes by car to Coogee Beach which I am happy to say is safe with it's shark net. That is a plus for me.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen, laundry and living space.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Sharing with one other you can interact as much or as little as you like. There is enough space for several guests and the bedrooms are separate and joined by the common living area and kitchen. It is perfect for sharing space.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nicole

I am from Perth Western Australia. I like to travel and am currently studying Italian but I also work full time at a University. I have lived in Melbourne and love to explore new and unique places. I love good food and wine. I love all sorts of music and good movies.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte