Cosy room in duplex apartment
Gastgeber: Timmy
Timmy ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cosy double bedroom in a hip apartment with large windows, high ceilings and a lovely roof terrace. It's in a great location too! Just minutes away from Camden and Kentish Town. Get around London easily, quickly and cheaply.

Der Wohnraum

The space would be perfect if you're looking for an affordable place to stay in a great London location. The bedroom is cosy and homely.

Zugang für Gäste

Secure entry through large glass doors via a Fob. There is also a porter who can buzz you in between the times of 9-5.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live with two friendly housemates. We all work long hours, so chances are you may not get to meet them. However, you'll definitely get to meet me when I hand you over the keys. You may run it to our jolly cleaner - Margarita who comes to the apartment frequently.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you travel to London by using BlaBlaCar, you'll receive a goodie bag and meal in a local restaurant on me :)


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Pförtner
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 114 €
Wochenendpreis 80 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Please keep loud music down after 10pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
November 2014
Tim was really Helpful and nice. We had a great time in his room and also his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were totaly friendly and helped whereever we had some questions!

Nutzerprofil von Xu
November 2014
Great place if you're looking for something simple and convenient in a nice area. We enjoyed our stay, the place was clean, comfortable, and had a great location; close to public transport and the places Camden is known for. We didn't get the chance to meet Timmy as he was traveling himself - but his housemates were friendly and helpful, and the place was just as described. Thanks!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Timmy

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte