RoomRoom
Sunny, Comfortable near Prospect Pk
Sunny, Comfortable near Prospect Pk
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Diese zwölfte Etage nach Süden mit gemütlichen Zimmer hat freie Sicht bis hin zu Coney Island! Ihr Zimmer ist ein privates Schlafzimmer in einer 3-Zimmer-Wohnung mit einem kleinen Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Fön und Toilettenartikel. Check-in ist 20.00 Uhr wegen unserer Fahrpläne. Wir können flexibel sein. Bitte frag. Für unsere spätere Check-in Zeit haben wir Plätze, die Sie Ihre Koffer vor dem Einchecken überprüfen können: Schwartz Reise Vertoe - Gepäckaufbewahrung NYC
translated by Google

This 12th floor south facing cozy room has unobstructed views all the way to Coney Island! Your room is a private bedroom in a 3 bedroom apartment, with a small fridge, coffee maker, sheets, towels, hairdryer and toiletries.
Check-in is 8pm due to our schedules. We can be flexible. Please ask.
For our later check-in time we have places you can check your bags prior to checking in:
Schwartz Travel
Vertoe - Luggage Storage NYC

Der Wohnraum

Diese zwölfte Etage nach Süden mit gemütlichen Zimmer hat freie Sicht bis hin zu Coney Island! Ihr Zimmer ist ein privates Schlafzimmer in einer 3-Zimmer-Wohnung mit einem kleinen Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Fön und Toilettenartikel. Sie haben Zugang zu unserer Küche und was auch immer Gerichte Sie verwenden möchten oder kochen mit. Wir haben 1 volles Gemeinschaftsbad und 1 geteiltes halbes Badezimmer. Wir freuen uns, in unserem Wohnraum entspannt zu sein und sind oft im Wohnzimmer fernsehen. Sie haben Zugang zu High-Speed-Internet so kann hängen mit uns, oder entspannen Sie sich in Ihrem Zimmer.
translated by Google

This 12th floor south facing cozy room has unobstructed views all the way to Coney Island! Your room is a private bedroom in a 3 bedroom apartment, with a small fridge, coffee maker, sheets, towels, hairdryer and toiletries.
You have access to our kitchen and whatever dishes you would like to use or cook with. We have 1 full shared bathroom and 1 shared half bathroom.
We like to be relaxed in our living space and are often in the living room watching TV. You have access to high speed internet so can hang out with us, or relax in your room.

Zugang für Gäste

Fühlen Sie sich frei, auf die öffentlichen Bereiche wie die Küche und Wohnzimmer zugreifen.
translated by Google

Feel free to access the common areas such as the kitchen and living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Check-in ist 20.00 Uhr. Wir können für Wochenend-Ankünfte flexibel sein. Ich arbeite Montag bis Freitag und bin weg von dem Haus von ungefähr 10am bis 8 oder 9pm. Mein Partner hat einen flexibleren Zeitplan, also gelegentlich zu Hause am Morgen und am Nachmittag. Er ist eine Fülle von Wissen über die Gegend und wie man Plätze bekommt so ist glücklich, Empfehlungen zu geben, was Sie brauchen!
translated by Google

Check in is 8pm. We can be flexible for weekend arrivals.
I work Monday through Friday and am away from the house from about 10am until 8 or 9pm. My partner has a more flexible schedule so is occasionally home during the morning and afternoon. He is a wealth of knowledge about the area and how to get places so is happy to give recommendations on anything you need!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir leben in einem sehr großen Wohnhaus, so dass es ein wenig einschüchternd scheinen kann, wenn man es nicht gewohnt ist. Es ist NYC, also gibt es Lärm. Sobald Sie in die Wohnung kommen, sind Sie umgeben von Licht und Blick auf Brooklyn so fühlt es sich an wie eine Oase in der Stadt. Wenn Sie nach malerischen, ruhigen Nachbarschaftsstraßen suchen, wie sie in Filmen und im Fernsehen zeigen, dann ist dies nicht der richtige Ort für Sie. Wir lieben unsere Nachbarschaft und leben seit 6 Jahren hier und wir haben eine wunderbare Gemeinschaft um uns herum. Doch für Menschen, die nicht in großen städtischen Städten leben, müssen Sie bedenken, dass über 3.000 Menschen in nur 2 Stadtblöcken um uns herum leben. Dies ist eine Stadt, die niemals schläft und die Leute sind auf und zu allen Stunden der Nacht. Es gibt viele Mama und Pop-Restaurants, Cafés, Weinläden und kleine Deli / Lebensmittel-Plätze innerhalb von 5 - 15 Minuten zu Fuß. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen von ihnen zu erzählen!
translated by Google

We live in a very large apartment building so it can seem a little intimidating at first, if you're not used to it. It is NYC, therefore there is noise. Once you get inside the apartment you are surrounded by light and views of Brooklyn so it feels like an oasis in the city.

If you are looking for picturesque, quiet neighborhood streets like they show in movies and on TV, then this is not the place for you.

We love our neighborhood and have been living here for 6 years and we have a wonderful community around us. However, for people not used to living in large urban cities, you must keep in mind that over 3,000 people live around us in only 2 city blocks. This is a city that never sleeps and people are up and around at all hours of the night.

There are lots of mom and pop restaurants, coffee shops, wine shops and small deli/grocery places within a 5 - 15 minute walk. We are happy to tell you about them!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rollstuhlgerecht
Waschmaschine
Trockner

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 20:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We do not allow smoking or pets.
We ask that you DO NOT HAVE any additional guests or overnight visitors. Please be respectful of our home and clean up after yourselves in the common areas.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
Mai 2017
Nice room on the 12th floor. Only a few minutes from the subways and 45 min. from Times Square. 7-Eleven, Dunkin Donuts, Burger King, Mc Donalds and Wendy's are near to the flat. Ray is a friendly and helpfully guy (We didn't met Rivka).

Nutzerprofil von Sara
März 2017
Rivka and Ray were the perfect hosts! They always write and answer within a very short time. When we needed information for dinner, they gave us really good pieces of advice and the same thing can be said for transport. The apartment may not be in an amazing area, but all the needs were covered and the room and the bathroom were perfectly clean and well kept. We were impressed by their helpfullness when, for logistic reasons, we needed to store our baggages: Ray sent us a lot of info and even offered to keep them at home until we came back to take the train to the airport. We would definitely go back when in NYC!

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
September 2016
Rivka and Ray are very welcoming, nice and helpful hosts and always reachable through airbnb or text message. We tried a restaurant that Rivka recommended to us on the first evening and it was delicious (Bluebird!) Check-in and check-out were pretty easy and they were flexible with the check-in times, which was very helpful. The room in Rivka's and Ray's apartment is very clean and so is the bathroom. There is plenty of storage and the size of the room is big enough for a couple of days to stay. The bed is very comfortable, but might be a little too small for two tall adults. There is a 'rule' to let the hosts use the shower between 8.30 and 9.30, which is very understandable, but helpful to know (no worries, there's a second half bathroom) It gets pretty bright and loud in the morning, because the building complex is located in a busy area, but you're in NY - get up early and explore the city!! Metro is close by and easy to get to Manhattan. We didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment, but would recommend it to anyone who wants wants to spend some very nice days in NY without spending tons of money on sleeping and doesn't mind taking the train from Brooklyn to Manhattan! We had a great time!

Nutzerprofil von Annika
April 2016
Rivka and Ray welcomed us friendly. The room is beautiful, comfortable and tidy.

Nutzerprofil von Simeon
März 2016
We just had a magnificent stay at Rivka and Rays apartment. The metro station to downtown is a 10min walk (Times square approx. 20min). A great supermarket( plenty of groceries for cheap prices) is right down the building. We could use the kitchen and slept in a cozy room with huge windows. We had a unforgettable time in New York and looking forward to come back in the future, hopefully to your place again :) thank you for your assistance and the perfect stay :)

Nutzerprofil von Igor
August 2015
10/10, perfect stay. Really nice and well organized hosts! I can't believe we were the first airbnb guests. Lots of infos were prepared, everything was nice and clean, at-home-feeling guaranteed. Location is good, subway to Manhattan in walking distance as well as the Brooklyn Museum and different bars. Appartement is located in a large building, from my impression 100% safe and friendly, mostly caribbean neighbourhood as I understood, great food around.

Nutzerprofil von Juan Camilo
Oktober 2017
Es un lugar pa alguien que quiera ir a NY. Perfecto pa ir a dormir y descansar. Recomendado

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rivka And Ray

Rivka is originally from Houston Texas, but left when she was 8 and lived in Southern California for 15 years. Then back to Houston for University and then on to New York to be in the big apple!
Ray is originally a military brat whose families are from the Big Apple. He's been here a longtime and knows how to get around in this town. He is a theatre educator as well as a working entertainment artist.

Sprachen: Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte