pool area overlooking the canyon. Very privatethe view from the bedrooms 1 and 2
San Diego bedroom 1, shared pool, rent per month

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One of two bedrooms with a single bed and a shared bathroom in a nice house in San Diego. Shared pool.
In a quiet environment overlooking a canyon, yet in the city with easy access to beaches, downtown,all of San Diego. Special if rent 2 bedrooms!
one bedroom is rented long term and the price for this bedroom is 750 dollars per month. We prefer long term guests.

Der Wohnraum

The two bedrooms are perfect to travel with a friend!!! Each bedroom has ample closet space and share a private (URL HIDDEN) can relax by the pool after a long day of beach, shopping, city adventures. We will share with you the best places. check our listing for the bedrooms 1 and 2. The pool is shared. Special offer if you want to rent the 2 bedrooms!!!!! send us an email!!!

Zugang für Gäste

guests can enjoy the pool and the yard, and also use the kitchen for their breakfast, they are welcome to use the family room and relax by the TV or listen to music.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the house, Curt work part of the time from the house, Christine is a painter and work from the house.
we are available to interact and love it

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are two living in the house now and it is really a wonderful house very open in concept with 2 fire places, and a pool. Also you can see a lot of Christine's artwork on the walls!!!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 432 €
Wochenrabatt: 33%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Nothing special, just well behaving and common sense, but no smoking in the house please.
Curt doesn't drink and we don't smoke. No extra guests allowed and no pets as we do have one dog.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, FrankreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Christine

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte