The dining room seats 8-10.The master bedroom upstairs.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a family house in the Laugardalur area, not far from the Laugardalslaug swimming pool.
Two bedrooms with double bed.
One bedroom with single bed or double bed.
One open space with 2 one single bed and one double bed.
The registration number for this place is HG-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Der Wohnraum

This is the home of a family with 3 children and two cats. It has 4 bedrooms:
Downstairs:
- A small teenagers bedroom with a double bed.
Upstairs:
- Master bedroom with a double bed.
- A children's room with a single bed.
- A children's room/space without a door with 2 beds. One is single and the other is double (new sofa bed from IKEA).

The apartment fits up to 8 people. The sofa bed can be put into the children´s room so that there are 3 bedrooms with double beds.

The house is a bit compact but the garden is spacious. On the 1st floor there is another apartment there a young couple live with their cat.
Behind the house there is a stone terrace with a table and 4 chairs, a barbecue, a large sandbox under a wooden terrace, drying lines and a small garden shed with a basketball hoop on top. In front of the house there is a lawn, small green house, a trampoline and a small pond.

Zugang für Gäste

The guests have access to all amenities in the house. In the kitchen for example: an oven, a dishwasher, a mixer (KitchenAid), a blender and a toaster.
A 46'' flat screen TV is in the living room and a 32" flat screen and a Playstation 3 is in the bedroom downstairs. Access to wifi.
There is a lot of toys in the house which your children can use, Lego, cars, Playmo, colours, puzzles, teddy bears etc. In the basement is a washing machine and a dryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

When I am in the city I will be happy to help you in any troubles if I can. You will get my mobile number. I have a Toyota Landcruiser and if I have time I could be available for a guided trip to the highland.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Not suitable for people that have difficulties using stairs.
The cats will probably be in the house because they hate travelling. They are quiet, can go outside by themselves and use a sand box outside so they need no special attention except feeding which is very simple.
In the apartment you will find information on all the things you have to know to enjoy your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 100
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Please no smoking inside, but there are convenient places to smoke outside. Well behaving pets are allowed.
Please respect my neighbors in the basement, no noise after midnight :)


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heidemarie
April 2017
Wir waren bei Reynir als größere Familie zu Gast und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Haus war ein guter Ausgangspunkt für unsere täglichen Ausflüge.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
September 2016
Reynir war ein perfekter Gastgeber, er wartete trotz Verspätung geduldig auf uns und empfing uns sehr herzlich. Alle Informationen die er uns zum Haus und Umgebung gab, hatte er auch nochmal mit Umgebungsplan als kleine Broschüre in seinem Haus ausliegen, sehr praktisch! Das Haus liegt auf einem schönen Grundstück, etwas zurückgesetzt zur Straße und ist sehr ruhig. Es war sehr aufgeräumt, sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Es gibt zwei Ebenen, so dass man auch als Familie genug Platz hat. Es gibt allerdings nur ein Bad, also morgens etwas Zeit einplanen:-) Unser Auto konnten wir auch direkt auf dem Grundstück parken. Auch für die Kleinsten ist gesorgt, es gibt drinnen und draußen viel Spielzeug, das auch gerne benutzt werden darf. Zum Haus gehören zwei sehr liebe und knuddlige Katze, die den Aufenthalt noch versüßen. Die Verkehrslage ist gut, man ist in 10 Minuten mit dem Auto im Stadtzentrum und die Versorgung ist einfach, es gibt mehre Supermärkte, einen auch in Fußlaufweite.

Nutzerprofil von Ricardo
Juni 2017
House is very nice and bigger than expected...if you are going to the secret solstice festival it's very close. Only one bathroom for 8 people could take a little while to get everyone done and ready but would stay again no doubt...reynir is very reachable at anytime.

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Juni 2017
It was quiet and fairly close to pick up and drop off places for the tours It was great meeting place for my family of 8. Very affordable Thank you Reynir The Swenson family

Nutzerprofil von Christine
März 2017
Nous avons apprécié l'accueil que nous a réservé Reynir. Il est très sympathique. Sa maison est très agréable. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Reykjavik. L'Islande est un très beau pays.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Januar 2017
Reynir's home seems to be 10 minutes from everything Reykjavik. The grocery store Bonus is less than five minutes away and a small corner store down the street is open until 10 PM. We ate 95% of our meals at the house. Check out Pad Thai Noodles downhill from Àlfheimar and Langholtsvegur (closes 20:00). The house was spacious from an European perspective and our family of five did just fine. We would definitely love to stay there again. Big Thank You to Reynir for being so quick to respond to messages.

Nutzerprofil von Guillermo
Oktober 2016
Todo genial, estupendo, repetiría sin duda

Reykjavik, IslandMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von ReynirReynir ist ein Superhost.

I am a civil engineer and I really enjoy my work. I live here with my 3 boys, age 19, 11 and 7.
I enjoy football, gardening, outdoor live, travelling and home improvement.
I also like hosting people from all over the world and most often choose to stay in real apartments rather then hotels when I travel myself.

Sprachen: English, Norsk
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte