Open kitchen
*NEW* Loft in Bushwick/Brooklyn
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the artsy neighborhood of Bushwick (Brooklyn) our place is a large sunny & quiet penthouse from which to explore the city.
One block from the J & M train.
Just 20 minutes to Soho.
Enjoy a unique & quiet Brooklyn stay while visiting NYC

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is located in the heart of artsy Bushwick.
With its graffiti-covered walls,delicious restaurants (yes, Bushwick is the home of the much talked about Roberta's pizza) you will enjoy the Brooklyn charm while being only 20 minutes from the city.

Our place is conveniently located one block away from the J, M and the Z (20 minutes ride to Soho), and 10 minutes away from the L that will take you to the Union Square in 20 minutes.

This is a large sunny penthouse with high-ceilings that comfortably fits 2 people.

King size bed with clean towels and linens.

Full spacious kitchen with plenty of workspace and well equipped.
Fresh coffee with Chemex and Aero press.

Tiled bathroom. Hair dryer, flat iron.

Speedy wifi.

Enjoy the weekend NY Times delivered at your door.

Easy/free parking in the street.

Private deck and balcony.

Laundry available by request as you will need a card.

This is an ideal apartment for a couple who wants the brooklyn experience, not far from the city. It's also a great place for a writing retreat! We are both creative, so the place is great for working & you will have access to high-speed wireless & all amenities.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment, private deck, AND 2 terraces, WIFI.
Easy/free parking in the street.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to answer any questions about the place, the city or the neighborhood.

If we are away we will arrange for a friend to help you check in and you can contact us with any problem via text or email. We will also have someone on standby if help is needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have cats. Cats won't be in the apartment at the time of your stay, and apartment will be super clean, be if you're super (URL HIDDEN) aware that they might be a few hair here and there.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking.
We love our neighbors & don't want to bug them, so the other rule is just no super-late & loud parties!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gisele
Januar 2017
Melanie's place was amazing!!!We had a great time there... we definitly recomended! Nice decor, good location near the metro and much comfortable. Thanks Melanie! Hope to get back soon :)

Nutzerprofil von Luca
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Pau
Januar 2016
Melanie’s house is a fantastic opportunity to join New York from very near from Manhattan. The House is very nice with an amazing terrace and a nice decoration. This part of Brooklyn combines the popular and the modern of the city. It Is very safe and easy to walk around.

Nutzerprofil von Astrid
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Melanie

Born and raised in Switzerland. I left Switzerland shortly after graduating from high-school. After extensively traveling across south-east Asia, I extended my sabbatical and spent a year in Ithaca, NY.
I eventually decided to stay in the US and ultimately ended up moving to LA to do my undergrad studies at USC.
After spending 12 years in sunny Los Angeles, I moved to New York where I now work as a brand designer.
Bushwick became my home where I now live with my boyfriend and my cats Nia & Viver.

I joined Airbnb because I love traveling and was attracted by the idea of staying at unique places and truly experience my new surroundings.

LOVE: chocolate, good food in great company, running, the smell of the rain, going on far away trips
DIS-LOVE: fast food, beer, Star Wars, flying & driving

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte