ROOM1 - Comfy queen bed w/lights =)ROOM1 - Comfy sofa and table =D

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

- Comfortably fits three (up to four): 2 bedroom with a queen bed and 2 sofa beds
- A+ Located in Hip-Happening Hongdae
- Just 4 minutes from a station, and easy access to all major attractions in Seoul

Der Wohnraum

*As this place had booked for a year from September 2015, there was no review for a while.
**Earn USD 20 credit by signing up Airbnb from: airbnb.com/c/acho1

This cozy two bedroom apartment is located in the heart of the "Hongdae", the most attractive area in Seoul. It offers the perfect base from which to explore Seoul!

It is an entire apartment with privacy (no share), on the 3rd floor (no elevator, stairs), and about 25sqm on which 3 guests can comfortably sleep. It has two bedrooms, a newly renovated kitchen with everything you need, and a bathroom. The place is not "big": 25 sqm = 269 sqf

— Bedroom 1: Queen-size bed made up of cotton sheets, fluffy pillows, warm blanket, and a bedside table. Sofa-bed(*changed from the sofa in photos), table, full-length mirror, hangers and vacuum cleaner. Air conditioner. TV (Full HD) with 143 channels.

— Bedroom 2 (small): Sofa which folds out into a bed for one, desk with a chair. A lamp for study and work. Fan.

— Kitchen (not a dining room): Small but all the necessities in the kitchen are there: sink, refridge, stove, microwave, electric wireless kettle, toaster, pot, frying pan, cutlery and tableware. Iron and ironing board, etc.

— Bathroom: Small Korean-style(shower and toilet, no tub). Hair dryer. Free amenities such as shampoo, body cleanser and toilet papers.

— Others: There is no living room. There is 24 hrs coin laundry a minute away.

The building itself is old as other buildings in this area, but I've kept the apartment very clean.

Zugang für Gäste

— Equipped with an air conditioner and a fan (for Summer)
— Equipped with a boiler and a floor heating (for Winter)
— Entry is controlled via a secure number lock

— High Speed Wi-Fi internet (100M+) is provided
— Clean Sheets, Pillowcases & towels are provided

— Free Service: Water, coffee and tea
— Free Rental: Portable Wifi Router (upon request)

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as you like =)

Weitere wichtige Infos

FEEL FREE TO MESSAGE ME WITH ANY QUESTIONS! =)

Greetings,
Ara


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Kaution: 88
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 52 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

* Check-in: After 1:00 PM
* Check-out: Before 11:00 AM

- Relax and enjoy your stay! Please just treat the apartment and furnishings with respect
- Please take off your shoes inside the house
- Please respect other people living in the building, and don't make loud noise after dark


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

118 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Mai 2014
Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Sind zu 3. gereist. Wohnung bekommt eine Schulnote 2, Behandlung durch Ara eine absolute 1. Wir haben den Aufenthalt genossen. Der 3. Schlafplatz war etwas provisorisch.

Nutzerprofil von Brett
Juni 2017
Very close to transit, a lot to do just outside of the door (shopping, restaurants, bars, a nice park, a raccoon cafe). Definitely check it out if you like staying in lively areas.

Nutzerprofil von Timur
Juni 2017
We had a two-week business stay at Ara's place. It was a nice experience: the apartment is small but cozy, the location is great, Ara was receptive to feedback and quick to take actions any time of the day. Highly recommend to stay for leisure or business purposes.

Nutzerprofil von Mai Porntida
Mai 2017
The room is great location not far from Hongik station ext.7 around there also has convenience store and restaurant. Room is very clean, tidy and comfortable. Thank you Ara to quickly reply when we have questions and problem. If I have any chace, I will be back her room for sure!

Nutzerprofil von Raquel
Mai 2017
The flat is a great value. Check in was easy, and the apt was clean and had good amenities. I liked the herbal tea she provided. Its in a very busy, fun district which is loud although the apt is off a somewhat smaller street. Near subway line and overall a great place, thank you Ara!

Nutzerprofil von Gekkhee
Mai 2017
Location was close to the subway station which made it very convenient for visiting other areas. The home was cozy, very suitable for people who enjoy night life.

Nutzerprofil von Shunki
Mai 2017
Great!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 143 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seoul, SüdkoreaMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ara

Live in Seoul, grew up in Tokyo
Work for a U.S. tech startup, worked in finance and non-profit

I am curious to know something new, see places in the world, and meet you! =)

*Countries I've visited: Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, China (Beijing, Shanghai, Yunnan), Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guam, India (Delhi/Agra, Varanasi, Leh Ladakh), Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar/Burma, Nepal, Netherlands, Palau, Philippines (Anilao, Bohol, Liloan, Palawan), Singapore, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, U.S., Vatican, Yap

*Countries I've lived: Korea (Seoul), Japan (Tokyo), Nepal (Kathmandu)

Sprachen: English, 日本語, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte