Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Single family on Oyster Creek with fantastic views of the Chesapeake Bay from almost every room. All wood floors except ceramic tile in bathrooms and lower level. Granite counter tops, central air & heat, wifi, washer/dryer, cable tv & stereo. Queen size Futon sofa bed in the living room.

Die Unterkunft

Waterfront with a balcony over the water. View of the Chesapeake Bay Bridge. Great for entertaining. Comfortably sleeps 9 people.

Zugang für Gäste

Neighborhood Beach, Private parking, Boat Access to the pier shared by owner, Driveway beside the house reserved for owner and a camper occasionally occupied by owner

Interaktion mit Gästen

Usually but not always personally available at guest request

Weitere wichtige Infos

Linens are provided. Boat docking available by request. Propane gas barbecue grill available. Kayaks also available upon request.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 3.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 138€
Kaution: 460€
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No smoking inside the house! Small pets by special request additional fee. Dirty dishes placed in the dishwasher. Garbage, left over food & recycle items must be discarded to outside garbage & recycle containers at check out. Parties permitted by special request. No loudness after 11 p.m. weekends, 9 p.m. weekdays.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Mai 2017
We had a party of 10 and Orlando and Michelle were extremely welcoming and easy to work with. The house was exactly as described and it was beautiful. They were very helpful and even gave us a tour of the house prior to the weekend. All around, it was an excellent experience. Thanks Orlando and Michelle!

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
April 2017
Great location and a fun time.

Nutzerprofil von Cathleen
November 2016
Beautiful house with incredible views and an over-the-water deck that is amazing to sit and drink your cup of coffee every morning. Our kids had a great time exploring in the back along the water. Orlando was very responsive, friendly and helpful. We'd come back in a heartbeat next time we're in town!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2016
Orlando's house is a comfortable, clean homely place that has a beautiful view. The place was super clean and Orlando made sure everything we might need was available. Master bed was very comfortable, shower powerful and wifi excellent. In short, a very comfortable stay is had. Thanks Orlando!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
August 2016
Setting was perfect and the host was very nice and accommodating. Loved the views and the deck and kayaks. Kitchen was stocked.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2016
This house was fantastic. Orlando gave really clear instructions so check in was easy, and everything we needed was there and ready for us, including a totally stocked kitchen and all the cable/wifi/speakers and such. The back dock is awesome, kayaks were very fun and the house itself is gorgeous. Would absolutely recommend and would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2016
The place was great - very open, spacious and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay, and appreciated the excellent notes and instructions on how to use the house and facilities. If we are back in the area would happily stay here again.

Annapolis, Maryland, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Orlando & Michelle

I am happily married. I have two adult daughters and three step daughters ages 11, 13 & 18. I live in Kentucky with my wife and children when I am not working. I am a Caribbean music one man band singer/entertainer including steel drums. A wealth of information about me can be found on line. I am very big on customer service.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.