Double Room - Large flat Copacabana
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room with air conditioning in a large flat, located in the heart of Copacabana, very close to the metro station and the beach, near the main shops, restaurants, sights and bars of the city. We also have an extra parking space for one car.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 19 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

•This is the house we live in. Please take care of it as your own home.
•Smoking: We don’t smoke cigarettes, but you can do it by the windows or the balcony if you want. 4:20pm is ok.
•Noise: please try to keep it quiet after 10 pm.
•No visitors allowed unless previously requested.
•Pets: Allowed, but let us know in advance.
•Cleaning lady: Comes every Tuesday and/or Thursday.
•Bedroom: Please turn off the lights, the air conditioning and close the windows when you are not home.
•Beach&sand: avoid bringing sand from the beach to the apartment. There's a service entrance (a door in the garage, left from the main glass door) - please wash your feet there when you're coming back from the beach.
•Voltage is 127 Vac/60Hz.
•Wireless: We have high speed wi-fi and will provide the password once you are here.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Rio de Janeiro, BrasilienMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nadja E Carol

Hi, we are Nadja and Carolina! We live in Rio de Janeiro, and we really enjoy travelling and touristing. We are interested in take advantage of our trips to know better the way of life at each city we visit. We are happy, positive and easy going persons. We are gay friendly and proud of it!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte