Authentic Italian Stay near Rome
Gastgeber: Giovanna
Giovanna ist der Gastgeber.
9 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
3 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm Giovanna and with my Husband Fabio and my little son Terenzio are a host Family/ bed and breakfast. We live in Cave which is a hill town nearby Rome. We invite you to try an Italian experience with our Family and discover Romecountryside!

Der Wohnraum

Anita bed and breakfast, recently renovated, is located in a residential area in the town centre of Cave and near the public park where there grow centuries-old chestnut trees.
This bed and breakfast is an ideal place for those who want to relax after having spent the entire day visiting many interesting places like Rome, Tivoli and Frascati ecc.
Anita bed and breakfast offers to its guests a detailed and friendly service, in a confortable and elegantly furnished environment. Equipped with excellent comfort, like air-conditioning, en-suite bathrooms and wi-fi network, the b&b has three big, bright rooms and a nice common area where breakfast is served during the winter months, while during summer the breakfast room is situated by the cosy cottage garden.
Guests can relax or read a book in the private garden sitting in the shade of the century Fig tree and taste its fruits.
Parking available in the private garage.
Typical Italian dinner is available in a charming and cosy small restaurant.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 43%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cave, ItalienMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Giovanna

Ciao Sono Giovanna, sono ben lieta di ospitarti nel mio B&B a Cave vicino Roma oppure se preferisci in appartamento indipendente di ampia metratura.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte