BedroomKitchen


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Welcome, I have an available room in my home in a quiet neighborhood between the University of Alberta and Southgate. It is in walking distance of the South Campus LRT (train) station (15 minute walk) and major bus routes.

The house has 3 floors and is shared with myself and my two roommates. Musicians, students, and international travelers are always welcome.

Public street parking is available.

Not yet an Airbnb member? Use this referral link for a discount: www.airbnb.ca/c/acooper199

Die Unterkunft

The Internet speed is typically:
Ping: 10 ms, Down: 15-25 Mbps, Up: 5 Mbps

Zugang für Gäste

kitcken, living room, laundry, bathrooms, backyard, bbq


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Housemates will be sleeping most nights by 11 pm. Please be respectful about noise.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anita
Mai 2017
Probably the easiest stay I have had so far with an Air Bnb. Great place, close to the University. Super easy to get along with. Would definitely stay again. Thanks Aaron!

Nutzerprofil von Aditya
Mai 2017
It was perfect, I was there for a conference and needed time to work, it was nice Aaron is very helpful and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Carson
Mai 2017
Had a fantastic stay at Aaron's place. He and his roommates are awesome, open and friendly people. Felt like I was in my home away from home. Place was clean, warm and comfortable. Aaron was super flexible and accommodating as my travel plans changed a bit. Great location. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Mai 2017
Aaron's place is awesome. Clean and well-maintained. This is my second time back at his place; it has everything I needed for my stay. Aaron is super friendly and approachable. You won't be disappointed staying at Aaron's place.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
März 2017
Aaron was a great host! Staying with him and his roommates was an amazing experience. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly and a joy to be around. As well, the place was tidy, located within a nice small neighbourhood, but was within walking distance to get to public transit to reach the university or the main attractions of the city. Overall, it was a great experience and I would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Aleata
Februar 2017
What a great little spot. I have stayed in many AirBnBs, but always had the entire home. This was my first room in someone's else's home and it couldn't have been better!! Everything was clean. The room is bigger than pictured. The location is lovely and close to public transit. And what a friendly host and room mates. I didn't see much of them as I was out most of the time, but they are kind, professional people.

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Januar 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at aarons place. Great house, great people. Great athmosphere!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Edmonton, Kanada · Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von AaronAaron ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I'm Aaron and have been hosting on Airbnb since early 2016. I've had a lot of great guests stay with me here in my home and enjoy meeting new interesting people. I'm in the tech field and like to play music, poker, enjoy nature, and travel when I can in my spare time.

Live in fascination, fascination forever.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.