Living RoomBedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A unique apartment in the most prestigious of all Courchevel resorts, 1850. The apartment has its own charm – they can be perfect both for couples, family or a group of friends.

Der Wohnraum

Living area: 72m2
Terrace: 16 m2
2 rooms with double beds and its own en suit
1 Guest Toilet
Separate Living Room with a fireplace
Russian and English channels
Music Server
Smart TV
DVD and a huge selection in movies (Russian and English language)
Over 12,000 pieces of music to cater for all tastes
A single phone unit
Individual number for incoming calls
Safe
Ski Room
Ski in/ Ski out

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will be met by our house staff.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our prices are set depending on the skiing season. The min stay at our apartment is 7 days, and the maximum is 28 days.

Other things to note at our apartment are:
Nespresso coffee machine and capsules;
Cigar Humidor;
Wine cellar;
For children – sledges, cards, board games;
For babies: crib and stroller;
Daily supply of bread and croissants (for free);
Chauffeured car;
Car chairs for babies and toddlers;
Free transfers to the nearest Airport (Geneva, Lyon, Chambery);
Car with driver (for 5 persons) – EUR 250 per day;
Any collection from and to airport other than arrival and departure EUR 300;
Welcome drink (wine, champagne, soft drinks) – champagne on arrival, one bottle of good Bordeaux daily, 2nd – EUR 50;
Serving breakfast/lunch/dinner for an extra fee
Daily cleaning.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 500 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Pets are allowed.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Clare
April 2017
Thanks for helping to make our first family stay at the snow an enjoyable one. The apartment was lovely and we really appreciated the inclusions of the baby equipment (cot and high chair) which were clean and in good order. The onsite contact Robert (check in etc) and Olivier for ski rental were both great with excellent communication and assistance provided to us throughout our stay. A lovely property and well organised hosts made our stay a great one.

Nutzerprofil von Nasser
März 2017
Great location. Very good amenities and service. We highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Bahri
Februar 2017
It was a great house. The furniture and facilities were brand new and very easy to use. The cleaning service and all other services offered were exceptional and we really enjoyed our time.
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Julia:
Thank you, we really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to see you again.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Codrin
Februar 2017
Just amazing! The place, the services I received. Exceeded my expectations!
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Julia:
Thank you, we really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to see you again
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Наталья
Januar 2017
Квартира полностью соответствует фото и описанию . Отличное расположение, хороший сервис , отзывчивый персонал, чистота. Из недостатков - отсутсвие лыжной комнаты.

Nutzerprofil von Fernanda
Dezember 2016
Great stay! Loved the place. It is completely accurate. Super comfy and home feel and great for use with either family or friends ! Will come back.

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Dezember 2016
Property was excellent. Just like the description. Would recommend anyone staying there

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wien, ÖsterreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von JuliaJulia ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Polski, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte