Front PorchStainless Steel Appliances
16 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
3,5 Bäder
16 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
3,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hidden Creek Getaway is a beautiful, private home with pool in the heart of wine country. It sits nestled on 5 acres off a gravel road far from the hustle and bustle of the big city, yet less than 5 miles from the quaint town of Washington!


Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 15 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 153 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 590 € / Nacht
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Doppelbetten, 4 Sofas, 2 Kinderbetten

Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad



2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Oktober 2017
Had my sister's bachelorette party there and it was perfect. It's a huge house and plenty of space. We loved our stay!

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
The big deck and pool were perfect for our group when it was nice enough to be outside. The open kitchen, dining, living space was great when we gathered for meals inside.

Nutzerprofil von William
Juli 2017
House was really nice and clean, pool was not so great bottom covered in green algae water temp over 100 deg. Made suggestions to Tarah she would look into. AC was not working when we arrived but she had fixed quickly.
Nutzerprofil von Tarah
Antwort von Tarah:
William thank you for your review on the house and our speediness to get the froze up A/C thawed and back up and running after a week of 100 degree days with back to back guests! I'm taken back by your complaints on the pool, though. You had messaged me the day you left, "...We've checked out enjoyed the house pool man needs to do a little better job on the pool but I got it cleaned up for you". Well, the pool man, my brother, arrived in the middle of your stay to check on the pool and he said it was perfectly clear and blue, no algae. I came to the house within an hour after you left and the pool was clear & blue! William, I have unfortunately experienced algae in that pool and it is NOT fun. While I don't want to discount what you think you saw, unless you are a magician, there is little to no way that you could have cleaned any kind of "algae" out of that pool in the short time that you stayed at the house. The pool is close to 30' round and you don't just get one spot that starts turning, the whole pool turns at the same time, and unless you spent over $400 of your own money and countless house vacuuming, flushing, and dumping at least half the pool water out to start fresh I have a hard time believing your statement and I have our local pool company to attest to that as well. As far as the temperature goes, you sent me a 2nd message shortly after you left that stated, "Also it would help if aerated the pool in the summer time it was very hot when we got there over 110 degrees water temperature but we fixed it temp need a water fountain on the supply line". Since your message was void of any and ALL punctuation, I convinced myself that you must mean that the air temp with heat index was over 110 degrees, which it was, not the water temp!!! My husband and brother told me that certainly you couldn't have meant that the pool was over 110 degrees because that is impossible unless we had a heater on the pool and even then, there's little to no way at all that a pool of that size could reach such a temperature, nor would we allow it due to the nasty electric bill that comes with it! It takes a heater just to get a hot tub to 104 degrees, and I can't even handle it that hot, I have to lower it to around 100-102. Did the pool maybe feel like bath water? Sure, but "bath water" is in the high 80's, low 90's max, which is remedied by using the house that is next to the pool and filling the pool up with well water that is cooler than the pool water. It's unfortunate that you didn't alert us to these issues you had with the pool when talking to me about the A/C or any time during your stay for that matter. We are on call and want our guests to have a great experience. Then again, we can't fix things that aren't broken. I wish you all the best in your travels next summer!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Februar 2017
Tarah's home was perfect for our stay. Super clean, well appointeded in a beautiful country setting. Great place!

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2016
The house was a perfect getaway with our family celebrating an 80th birthday party. We had grandchildren there ages 2 to 24. It was perfect for all. Plenty of room for our group. It is away from everything yet close to stores to shop for groceries or other needs. I would de…

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Mai 2016
The whole property was way more beautiful than the pictures could ever show. The house was accommodating for our large group, and Tarah could not have provided more valuable suggestions to make our trip exactly what we wanted from restaurant choices, wineries, and a great local …

Nutzerprofil von Jana
April 2016
Tarah was great, and got me all the information I needed prior to arrival. The house was in a BEAUTIFUL location, and I would definitely go back again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Washington, Missouri, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tarah
I own & manage a little company called Bassora Properties just outside St. Louis, MO. My mother originally started a Vacation Rental business about 7 years ago. After assisting her part time the last few years, I finally decided that starting a vacation rental business was fina…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte