Comfortable seating and fireplace provide a cozy setting.Dining area.
Big Room w Pvt Bath + Pool Near ASU

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely home convenient to ASU & downtown Mill Ave. Huge bedroom sleeps 2 comfortably. Private bath, HDTV, desk & printer. Light rail, buses around the corner. Guests are welcome to use our fully equipped kitchen for light meals and community pool!

Der Wohnraum

Our home is filled with folk art collected during our many trips abroad and in the U.S. The room sleeps two in separate trundle beds. The bedroom is decorated with photos of the southwest. There is a cable tv desk, wifi, printer and closet in the spacious room.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to our large community swimming pool, comfortable living and dining room, outside patio, laundry, private bath and guest powder room. Guest can use the kitchen for light meals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband is a retired ASU professor and I am a photographer. Although our schedules change from week to week, we are usually around from 7pm to 10pm. We enjoy meeting new people and sharing good conversation with our guests. Hablamos español.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My husband and I have traveled extensively in Mexico, Puerto Rico, United States and Europe. We love Latin music and my husband enjoys playing the guitar. Hablamos español.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 260 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 49 € / Nacht
Unterstützung der Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please be clean and considerate. No children, no pets and no smoking inside, but you can feel free to smoke outside in the patio. Don't steal our stuff, don't leave lights on when you're away and other things your mother would not approve of.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

59 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juli 2017
Immediately upon entering Coni's house, I felt at home. The room and bathroom are clean, large, private and nicely furnished. If you are interested in travel, photography or art in general, there's also a nice library available to you to check out. Coni and her husband are very friendly and easy to talk to. They are also very knowledgeable about AZ and the Tempe area in general. The house is pretty close to ASU (10 minute bike ride). Highly recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Juni 2017
I cannot recommend staying with Coni enough - seriously. She is kind, attentive, helpful, and her house is amazing. The private room is HUGE with its own perfectly appointed bathroom next to it. Because the room is upstairs, with almost everything else in the house downstairs, it feels like its own private oasis. However, the space downstairs is lovely too and Coni and her husband are so welcoming. She made my check in so easy after I booked last minute, and throughout my whole stay did everything to make me feel comfortable and welcome and happy. The location is also great, very central in Tempe and close to ASU, and the neighborhood is beautiful. You will not regret booking with Coni!

Nutzerprofil von Denise
April 2017
Great for single travelers, the room is nice and spacious with a desk and large closet. Coni was communicative about checking in and providing all necessary information when I got there. I had the upstairs room & bathroom to myself, there was also another office there but I was the only one up there. Downtown Tempe is about 10 min away, so you're close to a lot of great restaurants & events, but far away enough for a calm environment. Great value for a lovely space.

Nutzerprofil von Cissy
März 2017
This was such a great stay! Perfect location, and the sweetest host. We will definitely try to stay here again for out next Tempe trip. Everything met or exceeded our expectations.

Nutzerprofil von Heidi
März 2017
Coni's house is beautiful and quiet. She was more than accommodating, extremely kind, and helpful. We had the pool to ourselves, which we loved, and found the house to be a quick Lyft to any nearby restaurants or nightlife. Definitely would recommend!!!

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
März 2017
Great place. Great people. Private, quiet and convenient to the Phoenix area. Coni and Josue went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
März 2017
Coni and Josué were a second family during my stay. She helped me with some local issues and always very available to help. Josué was a gentleman. We talked about many diferent cultures and musics. We played the guitar for some days and was great! Antonio Bernardo (Brazil)
Nutzerprofil von ConiConi ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Coni:
Antonio Bernardo, we loved having you in our home and hope our friendship will last. I told Josué about your call. He wants you to know that he is sorry to have missed speaking with you. Do you know about Viber? If you join and the person you call has also joined, your international calls will be free. Just get the app from the App Store. I am signed up for it. Please tell Livia to call me if she needs anything. Coni
März 2017

Tempe, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von ConiConi ist ein Superhost.

My husband, Josué M González, retired university professor, and I live in Tempe, AZ. I am a portrait and fine art photographer. We enjoy travel, museums and art galleries, Latin music, reading, good food and wine. Both of us are fluent in Spanish.
We recently drove across the country stopping in interesting towns (Paris,TX) and eating fabulous food (Asheville, NC).
We enjoy meeting new people and sharing our love of travel, food and wine with like-minded guests. While we look forward to getting to know our guests, we respect their privacy.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte