4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This suite (70 s.meters) is in a beautiful house (250 s. meters on two levels) and 15 minutes away (train or auto) from center of Naples. Huge modern kitchen is available,BREAKFAST INCLUDED. I organize for a good price excursions in all my region.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von India
September 2017
Nino was a wonderful host and staying with him was very enjoyable. He was easy to communicate with, had great suggestions for places to see and things to do in the area, and was very attentive. His place was clean, the room felt private even though it was located in his home, and…
Nutzerprofil von NinoNino ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Nino:
thank you once again for your kind words! I hope you enjoyed Sicily
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Laura
April 2017
Nino will bend over backwards for you. The flat was fantastic, with a lock for privacy, clean and open. He picked me up from the airport, and drove me to the most wonderful place for dinner called Miru. He took me on a tour of Napoli, and saw all the history and culture. He dropp…

Nutzerprofil von Isabella
Juni 2016
We spent a week at Nino's place and it was amazing. Great hospitality, we had a big and extremely clean room, the living room and kitchen were very spacious as well and the whole apartment was very modern and well furnished.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 119 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Frattamaggiore, ItalienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von NinoNino ist ein Superhost.
Hello everyone, my name is Antonio, Nino is my nickname. I am a travel agent for over twenty years; my love for traveling and love for my beautiful region led me to share my knowledge with you all. I live in my house, and here you will find not a simple room to rent, but a pe…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte