Super-comfy bed. Street so quiet at night and sun rises n the other side of the house!Open the French doors to let the day in, keep an eye on the kids or just watch the birds
Gorgeous 2BD house & garden in W10

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt von Portobello Road Markt oder Westfield Einkaufszentrum, ich vermiete meine Gartenhäuschen während ich in Italien arbeite. Schöne große Küche, geräumiges Badezimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer & Wohnzimmer mit Bibliotheksplatz! Perfekt für die Familie.
translated by Google

Situated a short walk away from Portobello Road market or Westfield shopping mall, I am renting out my garden cottage whilst I work in Italy.
Lovely big kitchen, spacious bathroom, 2 bedrooms & sitting room with library space too!
Perfect for family.

Der Wohnraum

Nicht nur um die Ecke vom Portobello Road Markt und alles, was Sie dort finden werden, aber in der Nähe eines der größten Parks in London, das Westfield Einkaufszentrum und öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in ganz London. Ein schönes großes Haupt-Doppelzimmer und ein kleiner aber nicht weniger wunderschöner Zwilling mit Holzböden überall.
translated by Google

Not only just round the corner from Portobello Road market and all that you'll find there but near one of the biggest parks in London, the Westfield shopping mall and public transport to all of London.
A lovely large main double bedroom and a smaller but no less gorgeous twin with wood flooring throughout.

Zugang für Gäste

Alles
translated by Google

Everything

Interaktion mit Gästen

So viel wie nötig Ich bin aus dem Land, wenn das Haus vermietet wird.
translated by Google

As much as is needed. I'm out of the country when the house is rented.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Behave well with consideration to the property, the contents and the neighbours.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Madalina
März 2017
We had a lovely stay at Charlie's! A cosy place, with everything you need and more. Close to supermarkets and a short walk away from the tube station. The house has a special vibe that just makes you wanna come back. Would definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
März 2017
Charlie was a very good host. Although he wasn't in the house, he helped us during the whole stay and cared about our situation. The house is exactly as you will see in the pictures, very comfortable and with a beautiful garden. All the rooms were really spacious. Bear in mind that the shower it's not hanging from the wall, as its in a bathtub. The house is at 15min walking from Latimer Road or White City stations. There is a Tesco at less than 5min walking and there are plenty of buses running close. We definitely would come back to this house.

Nutzerprofil von Bjarke
Oktober 2016
It was truly wonderful to stay in Charlies cosy house, very recommendable!

Nutzerprofil von Meriem
Januar 2016
The house was lovely. Better that excepted and we get a magic stay there. You feel home and you like it like your house. Charlie is a nice host and give you all necessary to not get any thing missing there. The garden was very nice ... unfortunately there was no time for a bbq!!!

Nutzerprofil von Javier
August 2015
Ha sido nuestra primera experiencia con airbnb y nos ha parecido muy interesante. Es otra forma de hacer turismo viviendo como uno de allí, la típica casa londinense adosada con patio trasero. El barrio es muy tranquilo y bien comunicado por autobus. La opinión final es satisfactoria, por lo que esperamos repetir en este tipo de alojamiento.

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Mai 2015
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Venedig, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Charlie

Art History teacher and Commentator on the Contemporary Art scene. Father of two lovely boys, was a techno DJ and was in a band in a previous life! I love reading and visiting art. I feel so grateful to have the amazing job that I have, teaching young people about the history of Western Art in Italy, where much of it came from.

I spend a lot of time in Italy so my flat is often available. It's full of lovely books and great music...and super comfortable bed and sofa!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte