Experience Australia's Little Italy
Experience Australia's Little Italy
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Life in contemporary Carlton is as quiet or action filled as you desire, between the lovable Lygon Street and bohemian Brunswick. Walk or bike (2 bikes provided) to the city from this charming 1 bedroom apartment and enjoy an easy stay in Melbourne.

Der Wohnraum

Quiet, relaxing and bright apartment in Carlton. This suburb is known for its Italian heritage, fantastic food, art house cinema, Cinema Nova, and excellent position in Melbourne.

Within walking distance are:
A tram interchange, bus stops, plenty of restaurants, bars, supermarkets, IMAX, Melbourne museum, royal exhibition building,
the CBD and more

The apartment is homely and features:
Large living room, queen bed, fridge/freezer microwave, kettle, toaster, cutlery, linen, tea, coffee, milk

WiFi throughout the apartment

Balcony has a dining area and BBQ.

Buzzer and wireless intercom

Your own apartment with balcony, bath and shower. A washer and dryer are available with detergent. The place comes with two bikes that you can take for a ride around the city (helmets and bike lock are provided). There is a coffee machine you can use and milk, tea coffee, sugar and sweetener are provided.

This is a very independent set up. We are contactable via mobile or email.

Enjoy the many Italian restaurants, cafes, boutiques, galleries, pubs, parks, cocktail bars and music venues in the area.

Zugang für Gäste

BBQ
2 Bikes with helmets and 1 bike lock
Nespresso coffee machine
Fridge / Freezer
Washing machine/dryer and detergent
Sandwich press
Microwave
Dishwasher and detergent
Stove and oven


Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available via email or phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A Bluetooth speaker will be available to play music, please be mindful of our neighbours and body corporate regulations and keep noise to a minimum after 10pm Sundays to Thursdays, and after 12am Fridays and Saturdays.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 24 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking, please (that includes the balconies)
Please clean the BBQ after use and consider any fire bans.
Be mindful of neighbours and keep noise to a minimum (body corporate rules dictate no noise after 10pm Sunday to Thursday and 12am Friday & Saturday)
Please take good care of the bikes, if you plan to use them.
Please make yourself comfortable and enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
Januar 2016
Stayed for three days and two nights. Never got to meet Joey, but she was very responsive with all our questions. She also provided clear instructions on how to get in. The apartment was clean and perfect for us, we used the pull out couch and that was fine. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet but convenient. Apartment got a bit warm, even with the air con/fan going but it was around 35 degrees so it was hot everywhere. Overall, great stay. Thanks Joey.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
November 2015
Everything was perfect! The place was very nice and the location is perfect! Joey made it known she was available for anything we needed!

Nutzerprofil von Edward
März 2015
Cannot fault Joey on the experience - truly excellent. The place was perfectly located between Carlton and Fitzroy. It was new, very neat, well appointed, reasonably light. Instructions were very clear on how to enter and leave, flexibility on check-in and check-out was a help. Very easy-going. Well done Joey, I hope to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Holly
Februar 2015
Joey's place was fantastic and she was a brilliant host. We had everything we needed and she accommodated for my extra friends whose accommodation fell through last minute. The apartment is beautiful and modern and super close to the best areas including some great shops and cafes. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Joey!

Nutzerprofil von Jessie
Februar 2015
This apartment is in one of the absolute best parts of Melbourne -- super close to everything, and overlooking a gorgeous pocket park. Be sure to check out the Cure -- a bar just up the street. It's my absolute favourite. The apartment itself is cozy and has a lived-in feel, but it's certainly comfy enough and the wifi was excellent.

Nutzerprofil von Anke
Februar 2015
We had a great time at Joeys' apartment. The place was cosy and evertyhing we needed was there. Joey was really flexibel and reliable. We wanted to extent our stay multiple times and had some additional requests, in which Joey was very helpfull.

Nutzerprofil von Trina
Januar 2015
Joey's place was fabulous. It's in a great location, is very sweetly decorated and had everything we needed, including bikes. Joey was easy to communicate with and very friendly.

I am from Melbourne and am a huge film buff. I study psychology and work as a copywriter. In my spare time I write film reviews and work on film festivals.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte