2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room is quite comfortable for one person specially for a long term stay.
I preferably share my room with females only.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
15 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason_faxing
November 2016
That's a nice place to live for short term vacation, you will find out the train station,bus stop, apotek and supermarkets nearby easily. Also there is a fitness gym not far away.Most important thing is Barhar is super nice host, very considerate and warmhearted, thanks to Barhar…

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Oktober 2016
Bahar is a great and very kind host. She cares a lot about her guests and checks to make sure they're enjoying their stay. The place is in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Madeleine
September 2016
Staying with Bahar was brilliant. Very accommodating regarding both check in and checkout times, the location of the flat is great, and it is extremely price worthy. I will definitely try to stay there again if I come back to Copenhagen.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2016
Bahar was a fantastic, warm and friendly host. She responded to all inquiries almost instantly or within 5 minutes. She sent detailed and easy to follow instructions on how to get from the airport to her place, and she even greeted me outside the window before I entered the build…

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Juli 2016
It was very pleasant to stay at Bahar's. Her first words when I arrived were "Welcome home" and she meant it. The accomodation is as described on her profile, the place is quiet and privacy is respected. There are food markets, drugstores and other stores nearby and the access to…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Bahar (Britta)
A female in my 50s
Sprachen: Dansk, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte