Double room mins from central LDN
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Gorgeous double room available in a two bed flat I share with my wife, only 2 mins from train stations and 20 minutes from central London and main attractions! Huge garden, cozy living room and large kitchen diner all available to guests.

Check in: unfortunately during the week check in is only possibly after 5pm. At the weekends check in is flexible.

Check out time is flexible.

Der Wohnraum

Modern conversion in a Victorian property with all mod cons, tastefully decorated.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the entire flat and garden including large decked area

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests welcome to hang out or come and go as you please. I'm happy to give advise and tips on where to eat out, go shopping and attractions in London.


Ausstattung
Whirlpool
WLAN

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking in the house and clean up after yourself, that's it!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Johanna
Juli 2016
Ich hatte eine wunderbare Zeit bei Terence und Jez während meines Aufenthalts in London. Sehr nette, unkomplizierte, hilfsbereite Leute mit einer gemütlichen Wohnung, hilfreichen Tips für London und der süßesten Katze. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen an alle, die eine entspannte und ruhige Unterkunft in London suchen. Es war sehr schön!

Nutzerprofil von Ornella
Oktober 2017
Okay so my mom and I stayed at Jez and Terence's for a few days and may I say this has been an amazing Airbnb experience. Not only is their home lovely and exactly as described ,they both are really a wonderful couple. The location has great transport links to Central London & the area has really nice shops around and groceries. Their cat Bruce is the cutest ( & I don't even like cats that much lol) Staying with Jez and Terence was like staying with old friends. They are so welcoming ,warm and always willing to help. *HIGHLY RECOMMEND*

Nutzerprofil von Javier
September 2017
We had a great days at Jez&Terence's house.Thank you for your help in this first days here.

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2017
Our stay at Jez and Terence's flat was lovely. The flat is well located (5min from the tube and the Victoria line gets you quickly anywhere in London) and clean. Terence provided space in the fridge, as well as welcomed us to cook if we wanted to. Their cat Bruce is very friendly! Also Terence gave us a small guide for the house and the neighbourhood which was very handy.

Nutzerprofil von Mathew
März 2017
Lovely clean flat, nice friendly cat who makes an appearance as well. The hosts were really friendly and gave me all the info i needed to find the flat and also where to go in the local area. Very close to the tube and local shops and restaurants so very handy. Great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Harrison
März 2017
Great place. Clean and easily accessible. Jez and Terance know the area well and provide very good recommendations. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Hyejin
Februar 2017
I loved the stay! Nice location, good people! I definitely recommend this place to my friends !

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jez And Terence
Hi, we currently live and work in London (Jez in the NHS and Terence in Finance), and we are keen to explore more of what Europe has to offer, so very much up for meeting new people and staying in new places through air bnb! We love skiing and snowbaording, and can't wait to go o…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte