Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Room has exit to the large balcony. It can comfortably accommodate 2 people and is located in the center of town. With possibility of adding 1 bed. The room is located in an apartment with 5 rooms.

Die Unterkunft

Area of great value, with shops and shopping if you want or take long walks in the History. It takes 5 minutes to get al'Ortigia and 10 minutes to get to the Archaeological park. There is near the station. In short walk from our house you can reach all the sites, museums and churches of the most important centre.

The apartment is equipped with all amenities. The room is large 14 square meters. Is equipped with essential furniture and comfortable: double bed 140x190 cm, 4 pillows, a dresser, a mirror, a clothes hanger, chair, coffee mountable.

You have a private bathroom, just for you, with shower. The bathroom is small, 3 square meters, has a shower, sink and toilet. But you can also use the bathroom with the biggest bath, bidet, sink and toilet.

Our kind of reception is discreet, simple and not too formal, as we are.
We can give you all the tourist information and help you, if you will, in making the daily itineraries.

We have a small sweet dog who never barks and very quiet.

It's an apartment on the fourth floor in a building with 6 floors, has large lobby. There are 2 apartments at a floor. The area allows walking to Ortigia and enjoy not only the ancient history but also eat!
Ourselves we can list our favorite!

If you want a quick meal you can do so safely on our dining table in the kitchen. Of course the kitchen is always available at any time to prepare tea, coffee and warm sandwiches.
We are waiting for a nice stay in Sicily!

Breakfast (included) is plentiful and varied.

You can find all you need: WIFI broadband, heating, washing machine, dryer, kitchen and have access to the terrace with chairs for coffee, tea, for smoking.

Our apartments has comfortable accomodation near historycal centre: the island Ortiggia, also in two steps from the Sanctuary and in three steps from Archaeological Park. Also you can make the shopping on the street Corso Gelone.

We can help you to know the most beautiful places to see, the best places to eat where you enjoy your holiday.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

The main rule for us is your comfort. Our house is opening for you!!

At home you obey the basic rules of a friendly coexistence: don’t disturb the other guests, smoke only on the terrace or balcony. All guests have access to a set of keys.

Pets are welcome if the owner is able to manage them properly.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat flexible Stornierungsbedingungen

Um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten, musst du deine Buchung mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Check-in stornieren. Wenn du später stornierst, werden die Kosten für die erste Nacht nicht erstattet, mit Ausnahme der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
November 2016
I spent a lovely week with my girlfriend in Syracuse. Elina and Massimo are two very nice host, they made us feel like at home. The apartment is super clean and very close to shops, bars, Ortigia, the Greek and Roman theaters.

Nutzerprofil von Елена
Oktober 2016
Отдыхали в Сиракузах пять дней,жилье находиться в очень удобном месте,красивые виды с балкона,рядом остановка и магазины,фруктовые рынки,всевозможные кафе,до исторических памятников во все стороны можно дойти пешком.Хозяйка по заказу может приготовить вам ужин.Комната просторная,хорошо дышится.Немного шумно по утрам,но это даже хорошо не надо заводить будильник,все чисто,белье новое и свежее.Рекомендую всем

Nutzerprofil von CindyCindy ist ein Superhost.
September 2016
L'appartamento e la stanza sono esattamente come descritti. Ottima locazione a minuti da Ortigia, teatro Greco ecc .. piacevole accoglienza ed entrambi Elina e Massimo sono molto disponibili e ci hanno fornito utili informazioni. Altamente consigliato!

Nutzerprofil von Yasmin
August 2016
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay here. Eliza and her husband are both warm and welcoming and whilst they do not speak much English this was not a problem. The room is large and their home is in a perfect location to explore both Syracuse and Ortigya. We would happily stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Jérôme
August 2016
Cheap flat, not far from ortiga and the grec theatre

Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
August 2016
Grande chambre dans un vaste appartement d'un grand immeuble proche d'Ortigia et du centre archéologique, dans un quartier contrastant avec le centre touristique, mais très pratique compte tenu qu'elle est bien située pour visiter. Élina et son mari nous ont montré leur volonté de nous accueillir au mieux, nous proposant leur aide et un petit déjeuner copieux. A noter la salle de bain tres exiguë et spartiate. Rapport qualité prix correct.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
August 2016
Non c'è che dire, da Elina la cortesia e la pulizia sono di casa. Discrezione, accoglienza e gentilezza hanno accompagnato il nostro breve soggiorno a Siracusa, grazie ad Elina, a suo marito Massimo ed alla adorabile cagnolina Maruska, terzo ma non meno importante membro della casa. Ci siamo sentiti davvero a nostro agio. Lo consiglio anche per la posizione, a dieci minuti a piedi dalla zona archeologica e a venti, sempre a piedi, dalla magnifica isola di Ortigia.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Syrakus, Italien · Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Elina

I am Russian, living in Italy for 12 years. I'm studying English but still do not speak. A bit of patience for my guests :) We do understand through a translator.
I'm married to an Italian man. Viagiare love, meet people, read books and cook. I have a degree in biology. We are positive character. We love our city Syracuse and would like to know with pleasure. We help our guests to organize around Sicily.

Sono russa, vivo in Italia da 12 anni. Sono sposata con un uomo italiano. Amiamo viagiare, conoscere persone, leggere libri e cucinare. Sono laureata in biologia. Siamo positivi e giovani di carattere. Adoriamo la nostra citta Siracusa e vi facciamo conoscerla con piacere. Aiutiamo ai nostri ospiti di organizzare giro per la Sicilia.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.