Shoreditch & Brick Lane/East London single
Shoreditch & Brick Lane/East London single
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Innerhalb von 5 min zu Fuß von Liverpool Street, Aldgate East und Shoreditch High St Stationen. Neu renoviert im modernen Stil, Split-Ebene flach mit viel Charakter. Ausgestattet mit allem was du brauchst Ausgezeichnete Verkehrsanbindung und Ausstattung. Alles enthalten.
translated by Google

Within 5 min walk from Liverpool Street, Aldgate East and Shoreditch High St stations. Newly re-decorated in modern style, split level flat with lots of character. Equipped with everything you need. Superb transport links and amenities. All included.

Der Wohnraum

This wonderful, contemporary single room is in a beautiful third floor flat split over two floors, giving a great sense of space, with an enviable location by the Gherkin!
There's a safe cycle rack just outside the house and a Fitness First gym next block.

The flat is newly re-decorated and re-furbished in modern style and to a high standard, cute and cosy, and with lots of character.

This single bedroom (260 x 150 cm) is brightly decorated with laminate flooring, white walls and a feature wall. Double curtains with a matching room color black-out blind for total privacy and a light net for day time. Includes a single folding z-bed that doubles up as a comfortable single sofa. Folded for sitting is 40cm high. Unfolded is 200 x 65 cm (approx 14 cm thick) for sleeping. It is very comfortable!
Also 1 shelves tower with box-drawers, 1 set of big shelves, 1 small shelves tower for little things, 1 wall mounted shelf, dimmable ceiling lamp, bedside clamp reading lamp.

Zugang für Gäste

Voll ausgestattete Badezimmer und Küche - mit Waschmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Töpfe, Pfannen, Geschirr, Besteck, Reibe, etc. Unbegrenzte schnelle Faser Breitband. Gemeinsamer großer Gemeinschaftsgarten.
translated by Google

Fully equipped bathroom and kitchen - with washing machine, fridge-freezer, microwave, utensils, pots, pans, crockery, cutlery, graters, etc.
Unlimited fast fibre broadband.
Shared large outdoor community garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin freundlich und nett, wie ist mein flacher Kumpel :) Ich kenne die Gegend sehr gut und ich kann mit Info helfen. Ich bin eine geschäftige Biene, aber immer für einen Chat und das gelegentliche Getränk oder ein lokales Curry! :)
translated by Google

I am friendly and lovely, as is my flat mate :) I know the area very well and I can help with info. I am a busy bee but always up for a chat, and the occasional drink or a local curry! :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Die Wohnung ist mit Doppelverglasung und Zentralheizung ausgestattet. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet mit Waschmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Töpfe, Pfannen, Geschirr, Besteck, Reibe, etc. Einzelbelegung, Nichtraucher. Es würde für einen jungen Profi passen. Obwohl die Wohnung ist zentral beheizt und ganz warm, hat dieses Zimmer eine Fan-Heizung statt und heizt schön in 1 Minute.
translated by Google

The flat is fitted with double glazing windows and central heating. The kitchen is fully stocked with washing machine, fridge-freezer, microwave, utensils, pots, pans, crockery, cutlery, graters, etc.
Single occupancy, non-smoking. It would suit a young professional.
Although the flat is centrally heated all throughout and very warm, this room has a fan heater instead and heats up nicely in 1minute.


Ausstattung
Whirlpool
Wesentliches
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 577 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Friendliness, politeness and respect are the main rules. This is my home and often my work place also.
There is basic access to the kitchen. Please don´t use it as your living room or your office.
Guests not allowed.
Quiet time after midnight.
Clean after yourself.
No pets.
No smoking.
The room is not intended as a working office.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

45 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rebekka
Juni 2017
Very nice contact, and the place was as escribed. Thank you :-).

Nutzerprofil von Yenilee
Mai 2016
I stayed with Yolanda for one week before moving into my apartment. Her place is absolutely wonderful and Yolanda is the perfect host. I felt at home right away. The location is perfect, right by Brick Lane. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Olli
Oktober 2017
Very nice and helpful host and place itself is In a really good location, shop just other side of street, nice Italian restaurant just in 200m away and so on.

Nutzerprofil von 良
September 2017
All aspects are very good. although the room is not large, it is enough for the short term

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
August 2017
Yolanda's room is indeed quite small, but the location and view are fantastic. There's plenty to do nearby and easy access to local transportation.

Nutzerprofil von Greg(Ory)
August 2017
Yolanda's place is very convenient (+/3 minutes to St Pancras, +/- 5 minuts walks by tube/underground/subway). The neighborhood is friendly and animated: bars/pub, restaurants... As long as you warn Yolanda (or her roommate), she is very arranging for both the check-in and check-out times I really recommend a stay at her place!!!

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
Juli 2017
Had a great stay at Yolanda's place. The location of the apartment is great, with everything one may need in close proximity. Yolanda was a great host, even though I didn't see her much as she went on a trip to Spain. Initially, I had some reservations about sleeping on a mattress without a proper bed, but it was comfortable. The room is very small though, so Yolanda's place might not be suitable should you desire to stay long in your room. I was in London for a conference, and didn't mind it. I will certainly consider Yolanda again on my next trip to London.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Yolanda



Friendly, helpful and respectful.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 78%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte