A huge Patio with grill exclusive use from this apartment.A huge Patio with grill exclusive use from this apartment
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Prime Palermo Hollywood location and peaceful serenity all in one perfect home. Natural light all day long, quiet, relaxing. The apartment has a huge Patio where you can chill or make your very own asado (bbq).
A great Bs Aires home base.

Der Wohnraum

Could it be? Yes! This is truly the best of both worlds: A quiet, sunny loft to unwind and relax - But also in the middle of the Palermo Hollywood action, steps from wonderful shopping, cafes, restaurants, and public transportation.

The 1 BR Loft style apartment features a lovely, large patio area to enjoy a glass of wine with a friend or read the morning paper over a cup of coffee. ALSO: a real deal Argentine Parrilla (grill) so you can grill like a local.

Comfort, convenience + Location, Location, Location.

Bottom Line: You won’t find a better deal for such an awesome place in a prime Palermo Hollywood location.

Zugang für Gäste

Have a car? No problem! There's a parking spot right in the building.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you provide me your flight details I will be waiting at the time of your arrival at the apartment ready to meet you and give you all the information you need for a perfect trip.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 90 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Please do not smoke inside Apartment. Smoking only allowed in both patios (outside areas)
Any of the wines you can find in the apartment is 15 usd or 240 argentine pesos can be left in cash or you can pay through Airbnb.
If you break a wine glass it will be charged from your deposit as 20Usd per wine glass please be careful.
If you loose a set of keys we will need to Change the home locks and all the copies is a very expensive situation. That cost A penalty of 500USD .
If you are in the home more than 3 days please water the plants!

Thank you for your honesty!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Dezember 2015
Die Wohnung ist schlichtweg ein Traum! Die Terrasse, das Klavier, die Möbel, die Ausstattung, die Ruhe, die Gegend (alles ist gut erreichbar).... Barbara hat sich um alles wunderbar gekümmert und war extrem hilfsbereit! Ich kann Barbara als Gastgeberin und die Wohnung nur weiterempfehlen!!!

Nutzerprofil von Ignacio
August 2017
Brbara's flat is very well located. The flat was very clean (I went there with my mother who is very demanding on these things). Nice place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Antwort von Barbara:
Thank you!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alfonso
August 2017
Barbara fue excelente desde el momento inicial! La comunicacion fue sencilla y rapida. El apartamento es muy lindo, super equipado como para cocinar, como para estudiar, trabajar y hasta para relajar! Lo recomiendo a pleno!
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Antwort von Barbara:
Muchas gracias!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Verónica
Juli 2017
El departamento está bien, es amplio y es tal cual aparece en las fotos. Lo mejor es la ubicación, en una zona tranquila y cerca de bares, restaurantes y medios de transporte. La limpieza está muy bien, pero el departamento tiene algunos detalles de mantenimiento, como la puerta de que da al patio, que es difícil de cerrar, y el split que calefacciona el living, cuya parte exterior hace un ruido infernal y retumba en la habitación, haciendo que sea imposible encenderlo si alguien está durmiendo.

Nutzerprofil von Sabina
Juli 2017
El departamento es tal cual como se ve en las fotos. Esta completo y limpio. La zona es segura y de fácil acceso.-

Nutzerprofil von Jesse
Mai 2017
Nice place, very clean, Barbara was awesome with everything, 5 star

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
April 2017
Barbara foi muito gentil, respondendo minhas dúvidas e me ajudando com o translado. Também foi super flexível com o horário de saída, o que para mim, que ia viajar somente à noite foi excelente. O apartamento é exatamente como mostrado nas fotos e além de ser todo equipado, tem um terraço incrível. Não nos faltou nada, o que, para quem viaja com criança, sabe o quanto é importante. A localização é um ponto muito favorável, o bairro é muito tranquilo e seguro. Fica a umas 10 quadras de Palermo Viejo, um pedaço do bairro em que se concentram bares/restaurantes e lojas super descoladas, além de uma feira de artesanato muito bacana. Vale muito a visita. Nas ruas próximas tem excelentes restaurantes, com todo tipo de comida, e na Avenida Santa Fé maravilhosas confeitarias, o que nos garantiu deliciosas guloseimas para o café da manhã. Para quem gosta de antiguidades o Mercado de Pulgas é um lugar muito interessante. Enfim, a experiência foi excelente e eu recomendo a todos!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 432 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Barbara

Hi! My name is Barbara, and I'm the co-owner of artist-run Airbnb Gallery TDMA, which lets you discover local artists by staying in the Airbnb apartments you know and love. I also teach art to kids in the Buenos Aires public school system.

I'm 28 years old and was born and raised here in Buenos Aires, though I've also lived abroad as well. One of my favorite things about Buenos Aires, is strolling around the city and discovering new neighborhoods and shops, cafes, restaurants and cool characters (this city is full of quirky people!).

I speak fluent Spanish, English and pretty good Portuguese as well.

When I was younger I played Volleyball for River Plate club, but these says I'm more into yoga, pilates, rollerblading, swimming, hiking and riding my bike around the city. My favorite things to do in the world are painting and traveling. Food and wine are another passion. I've got many friends from different parts of the world who live here in Argentina so I spend a lot of time with people from different cultures and enjoy showing them around the lesser known parts of Buenos Aires and Argentina.

I Look forward to meeting you and showing you my artistic city!

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte