** OFFER! Modern and quiet, near Highgate Woods **
** OFFER! Modern and quiet, near Highgate Woods **

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

• Contemporary designed basement apartment in a leafy quiet residential area. Bright, airy and tastefully decorated. Comfortable, clean and impeccably presented. Restaurants and shops easily accessible on foot. Excellent transport links to central London.

Der Wohnraum

• Contemporary designed basement apartment in an Edwardian house in Muswell Hill, North London. Fully fitted modern open-plan kitchen/lounge with ample built-in storage and bedroom overlooking outdoor deck. Bright, airy and tastefully decorated with neutral walls and hard wood floors throughout. Comfortable, clean and impeccably presented.

Located in a leafy quiet residential street, with excellent transport links to central London that is less than 30 mins hour away, all touristic areas, and the London financial district. Very easy access to Kings Cross /St Pancreas and all London airports. We are surrounded by beautiful parks . Queens Woods and Highgate Woods are on the doorstep for walks & jogging, Alexandra Palace, is a short stroll from the house.

The property is located about 10 minute walk or two stops bus ride (134/ 43 bus routes) to Highgate Underground (Northern Line, Zone 3) and a short walk to Muswell Hill Broadway and Crouch End with supermarkets and lots of charming independent cafes, restaurants, greengrocers, bakeries and clothes boutiques. Close to Alexandra Park and Highgate Woods, with a village atmosphere and mainly Edwardian buildings. LB of Haringey.

Please contact me with any queries you may have, I'll be happy to help.

• Stairs, not suitable for restricted mobility.
• Please note also this is a NON smoking home.
• No pets allowed
• Free parking in our street.

Zugang für Gäste

• New modern integrated fitted open plan kitchen • New modern bathroom • Ample storage space • Gas central heating • Washer-Dryer • Fridge freezer • Double Glazed • Free wi-fi connection • Linen and towels provided / Hair dryer / Crockery, cutlery, pots & pans / Kettle/ Toaster /Gas hobs Electric oven/ Microwave.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very happy to advise you on making the most of your stay in London.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Languages: I speak Spanish, and Portuguese. Also understand some Italian. Free parking in our street.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 45
Kaution: 225
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We are expecting respectful guests that will treat our home as theirs and in the spirit of Airbnb which is based on consideration, trust and respect.

. We try to keep things very friendly. Here just a few rules for a perfect experience:
- We have beautiful wooden floors, we ask you to please take your shoes off and leave them on the shoe rack by the entrance. It keeps the flat cleaner for everyone. No wearing of Stilettos or any sharp heals in-doors . No spilling of liquids or leaving wet or dripping clothes on the wooden floor. No scraping of luggage across the floor.
- Please be careful and conscientious when using the iron. Make sure it is turn off after use, and no water/steam is spilling onto the floor.
- We will ask you please not to smoke.

No overnight guests allowed.
- No parties. 
- Any damage done to property must be paid for by renter.  

Energy Saving: (We are trying to keep down the costs for everyone, so please conserve water and energy wherever possible).
Please turn off lights before leaving the apartment but you are welcome to switch outside light on whilst you are out but don’t forget to turn it off during day!
If using the washing machine, ensure you use the 'Express' setting helps to save water and electricity

-We will clean the place afterwards, but we would like the guests to leave the apartment as they found it. -Have a great stay! Thank you!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tony
August 2017
Very good property and enjoyable stay. Alicia was always available and helpful if needed. Note- There is a very poor mobile telephone signal in the Muswell Hill area in general.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juli 2017
This is a very lovely apartment, with a very sweet little patio. It is about 15 minutes walk from Highgate tube station, and about 10 minutes walk to Muswell Hill, so perfect really. Alicia could not have been more helpful at check-in and was there is we needed her. Her apartment had everything we needed and was very clean and tastefully decorated. I'll definitely return to stay here.
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Antwort von Alicia:
Thanks Caroline. It was great having you as a guest! Hopefully see you again soon.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marilyn
April 2017
Very accommodating host and all mod cons in the apartment. It is airy and light- filled, lots of closet space, well equipped very pleasant ambiance. Steep stairway to street and hilly walk to bus stop. Really enjoyed our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
April 2017
My parents were visiting from abroad and wanted to stay in a flat near to where my partner and I live in Muswell Hill. Alicia's flat is beautifully outfitted, wonderfully clean and is a very warm and welcoming space. Though my family had some flight delays that affected their arrival, Alicia was very understanding and helpful in finding a solution which worked for all of us. The flat has all the mod-cons anyone could need and the little garden is very sweet - is nice to have some outdoor space! My family's only complaint was that it is near the bottom of a reasonably steep hill, which means quite a bit of walking (though anyone familiar with North London will know it could be much worse!) All the lovely ammenities of Muswell Hill are nearby and it's very easy to get buses which lead downtown and to Highgate Station. Would absolutely recommend Alicia's flat to anyone looking for a peaceful, homey stay in a very beautiful part of London!

Nutzerprofil von Craig
April 2016
This is a great place to stay in a fabulous area of London. The flat is well located, well designed with plenty of storage for those on a longer stay. Alicia was a fabulous host, she was there if we needed her. We really enjoyed staying at the flat, the neighbourhood and being so close to Alexandra Palace!

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Juli 2014
We stayed for 8 nights in this lovely flat. It is very clean and comfortable, in a quiet neighborhood, and offers important amenities that help travelers feel at home. At the top of the hill you can easily catch a bus and there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Alicia was a gracious host and made sure we had everything we needed. We hope to return again to Muswell Hill.
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Antwort von Alicia:
Teresa, Thanks and hopefully we'll see you again.
Juli 2014

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Alicia

I am an artist who lives and works in in Muswell Hill, a beautiful and leafy area of London. Central London is half an hour away.

I love travelling, enjoy meeting people and learn about different cultures. I like having nice people from many different countries staying in my home.

We live upstairs and the flat is independent from our house with a completely separate entrance.

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte