Appartement 35m2 calme et lumineux
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cet appartement situé au 6èm étage sans ascenseur ( bon pour les fessiers :)) exposé sud , sur cour , au calme absolu , offrant une vue sur les toits de paris et l'horizon, avec parquet , cheminée , chambre séparée , séjour sur cuisine équipée ...Top


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 250 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
März 2017
Appartement très calme, correspondant au photos. Caroline a été une hote très accueillante et très disponible. Deux bémols tout de même : l'état de propreté et de l'appartement, un peu douteux, et le second lit est très inconfortable il faudrait peut être mettre un vrai canapé lit.
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Antwort von Caroline:
J'ai bien pris en compte vos remarques . J'ai du déléguer le ménage à cause de ma grossesse . Alors je m'excuse si ça n'était pas nickel comme ça l'est d 'habitude . En ce qui concerne le second couchage , celui ci est provisoire . Merci pour vos retours .
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aris
März 2017
Although I didn't meet Caroline in person,our communication was perfect.Caroline is a perfect host, kind, helpfull and very well organised.Her home is a cosy nest in the center of a very vibrant and safe neighbourhood, equiped with everything one needs for a perfect stay and with a direct view to the parisian sky.I will definately try to stay there again when back in Paris.Thank you so much Caroline!Hope to meet you next time.

Nutzerprofil von Arun
Februar 2017
Caroline was always there to help and she was very nice and came to give a see off while I was leaving. The place was in a very convenient place and the bus stop just few meters away and Metro is about 5 minutes away. Just I had a good cardio exercise as the place was in 6th Floor. The street has everything some good restaurant and commodity store to get daily products.

Nutzerprofil von Charles-André
Januar 2017
Caroline was not there but Raphaël took care of us. Amazing host, amazing quiet place. I would recommend this place to anybody. Seriously. If I'm ever going back to Paris, I will contact them for sure. Thanks !!!

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Oktober 2016
Appartamento accogliente in una zona caratteristica di Parigi, perfetto per una coppia sportiva (sesto piano senza ascensore di uno stabile peraltro molto ben tenuto), cucina completa e bagno piccolo ma confortevole

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juni 2015
Caroline was a great host, and went out of her way to ensure that everything went smoothly. The apartment was lovely, lots of light, and really nice view over the Paris city. It was so quiet and peaceful too! The kitchen has everything you need if you want to do a bit of cooking, just like a home away from home! The area is nice too, close to supermarkets, boulangeries, boucheries, bars and restaurants, everything you need. The metro is a short walk away, and it's close to a lovely park, Butte Chaumont, which I went running around a few times. I would definitely return, highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Ilya
Februar 2015
Caroline beautiful apartment owner. When we arrived we saw cozy and clean apartments, fresh linens, towels for shower and pleasant surprises from the hostess. Caroline very friendly and nice girl ) when we have some questions she quickly responded and helped deal with the problems. Thanks for great time in your apartment.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Caroline

Hello,
I m an artist and i m often on tour so i rent my home during these periods.
I adore travelling for my job or just for me.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte