New front yard rain gardenSide entrance
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our charming two bedroom farmhouse sits on an acre land that we call Delicious Earth Farm, reminiscent of a slower and more simple time. It's less than two miles from the center of town and an easy two block walk to a grocery store. Fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer. Pets ok.

Der Wohnraum

Rural setting with chickens and large vegetable and flower gardens. Easily walkable to town center. The far side of the property, away from the house, is fairly busy with street traffic during the days but is quiet at night.

Zugang für Gäste

Grocery store, historic rodeo grounds across the street. You are welcome to wander the property and gardens, just make sure to close all gates behind you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to give people their space but will be available if needed. You may see us (me, my husband Earl, or garden partner Jade) in the mornings and evenings when we come to tend the gardens and chickens.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check in time 3:00pm, check out 11:00am.

We ask those with dogs to only let them in the fenced in yard directly behind the house and not the front garden or the back gardens. Please clean up after your dog.

We ask you to close the gate at the driveway at night. Roll it across the driveway when it starts to get dark. This keeps the night wandering javelina out of the front garden.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Wochenendpreis 104 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

• Check-in time is 3PM.
-I'd like guests to treat the house with gentle care. NO smoking in the house.
-Pets are allowed but please no pets on the beds or furniture. For those with dogs, please clean up the yard after they have done their duty and put in trash can.
-I do not allow dogs to be in the house while you are not there, unless they are crated.
-There is a gated back yard directly behind the house, this is the potty place. Please do not let your dogs out in the front garden, or the back garden by the chickens. There is a fence between front and back gardens. Please keep all gates closed at all times.
-We ask guest to close the gate, that rolls across the driveway, when it starts to get dark each night. This is IMPORTANT as we have javelina in the area that do their roaming at night and will do major damage to the garden if they get in. If you leave during the day and don't know when you will return, please close the gate. It needs to be closed every night.
-Please do not leave any food out on the countertops or tables, unless it is tightly covered. Please put food in the refrigerator. This includes not leaving dirty dishes with food in the sink. Ants will find food left out! Thanks.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - Farmhouse is across the street from rodeo grounds, the oldest rodeo in the country that happens around July 4th. Inside house stays quiet even then.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have 8 chickens in the garden space. We give our guests complimentary eggs when available.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The house is not shared at all. We do tend to garden and chickens twice daily but we respect your privacy and go about our work quietly.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

115 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katie
September 2017
This is a charming little farmhouse! The beds were comfortable and the house offered all we needed and was as described in the airbnb description. Prescott is a cool little town!

Nutzerprofil von Bob Palani
September 2017
This house was lovely and the setting was so peaceful. Very clean and nicely decorated. Lots of character and charm. We enjoyed seeing and hearing the horses across the way at the fairgrounds. The neighbors were very warm and friendly. The location was very convenient and easy to find. We definitely would stay again and highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
August 2017
Such a precious house, outfitted with all necessary items, and utterly comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
If a little country living is what you are looking for this is it. Clean, cozy, quiet. Chickens out back in the vegetable garden. Shade trees and flowers abound. Can get a little warn inside especially if you are cooking. We were there for a week and all in all had a very nice stay.

Nutzerprofil von Erica
August 2017
I loved the beautiful sunflowers, porch, and cozy feel of the home! It was a nice place to unplug and relax.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
August 2017
The farm house is charming. It is well stocked should you like to cook a meal. There were fresh eggs from their chickens in the fridge! The house sits close to the road but the street noise isn't bad and the property is fenced in. It is a quick drive into town.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Our family enjoyed this visit to Delisa's country relaxing home. Starting our visit was fresh eggs from the backyard chickens. There is a large garden past the back yard with rows of interesting crops. We found the kitchen well equipped and tons of towels & linens. The location is near downtown and next to the fairgrounds. For our visit quiet nights on the front porch reading, morning coffee listening to the chickens doing their morning cackles. Last- forgot to mention our hostess was very communicative by email and checked in to make sure all was fine. Cannot wait for next Prescott visit.

Prescott, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Delisa

I am an explorer of inner and outer realms, personal awareness and public expression. I enjoy both cities and wilderness and am an avid hiker and wanderer, always wanting to know what's around the next bend. I also gravitate toward quiet and solitude and have been a meditation practitioner for many years. I can be found most mornings in the Prescott National Forest taking my dog for a good romp. Dance has been my career for the last 27 years as an educator, choreographer and performer. My husband and I teach Argentine tango and we've enjoyed visiting tango communities around the world. Some favorites have been Buenos Aires, New York City and Berlin. Other passions are growing and eating good food, photography and noticing the endless moments of beauty all around.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte