EntryEntry
Cozy Guesthouse near Downtown SJ
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Gemütliches Gästehaus mit voll ausgestatteter Küche, Vollbad, Wohnzimmer und einem Schlafzimmer. Vollbett in BR, Schlafwagen in LR. Ruhige Straße. Gehen Sie zu Restaurants, Geschäften in der Innenstadt von Willow Glen. In der Nähe der Innenstadt von San Jose, SJ Convention Center, SAP Center, alle Autobahnen
translated by Google

Cozy guesthouse with full kitchen, full bath, living room and one bedroom. Full bed in BR, sleeper in LR. Quiet street. Walk to restaurants, shops in downtown Willow Glen. Near downtown San Jose, SJ Convention Center,SAP Center, all freeways

Der Wohnraum

Besuchen Sie Silicon Valley aus diesem kompletten komfortablen Wohnraum. Alle Bequemlichkeit einer städtischen Lage im Charme von San Jose's angenehmsten Nachbarschaft. Ob Sie hier für eine Tagung, eine Konferenz, ein Treffen in einem High-Tech-Unternehmen, eine Sportveranstaltung oder einen Familienbesuch sind, werden Sie in diesem Gerät entspannt und komfortabel sein.
translated by Google

Visit Silicon Valley from this complete comfortable living space.

All the convenience of an urban location within the charm of San Jose's pleasantest neighborhood.

Whether you are here for a convention, a conference, a meeting at a high tech company, a sporting event or a family visit, you will be relaxed and comfortable in this unit.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir wohnen im Haupthaus neben dem Gästehaus und sind immer verfügbar, um Richtungen oder Empfehlungen zu geben.
translated by Google

We live in the main house adjacent to guest house and are always available to provide directions or recommendations.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We request that you don't smoke and have no parties.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

77 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juli 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Steven's guesthouse. He and his wonderful family are absolutely nice people. They are really interested to make a stay there as pleasant as possible. We have been there with two small children - which worked perfectly well. Our hosts even borrowed us some toys for the kids and had some good tips for activities nearby. As the guesthouse has an air-condition and is nearly soundproofed, even high outdoor temperatures and parties in the neighborhood (we've stayed there over 4th of July) are no problems for small kids. For us it was the perfect place to stay - and we really would love to come back when we may return some day...

Nutzerprofil von Bharath
November 2016
Booked this place for a colleague of mine and he had nothing but the nicest things to say about the place and hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Oktober 2016
I had a great trip to San Jose. The guesthouse was exactly as described and Steve was a fantastic host. It was nice to have so much space to myself and the place was well stocked with dishes, a large closet, and an iron and ironing board. The location was perfect, since I could easily walk to the train to downtown, but there were also plenty of nearby restaurants and shops that didn't require getting on a train. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful.

Nutzerprofil von Jim
Oktober 2016
Steve did a great job making me feel welcome and arrival easy. The actual space was a bit more tired than I was expecting from the photos. It was fine for a few days, the only real problem was the intermittent WiFi, but it didn't make me want to hang out there and I don't think I'd want to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
Oktober 2016
Steve was great with communication and was quick to respond to all questions throughout the process. This made the reservation process smooth. Steve was a great host. Just some observations that are not apparent in the listing: -Wi-fi was bad. Hard to connect and when connected was very slow. -The actual space was more of a studio. Entrance into the space was directly into the bedroom. Kitchen serves as the connector between bedroom and living room. No doors from living room into bedroom. -Washer/dryer in main house -Entrance was through a driveway, behind a private gate and through an outdoor space shared with homeowners. -Might not be ideal for people who don't like dogs. There was a jumpy dog that was off-leash in the shared space. The dog was young but it was not too friendly with strangers. -Location was great for driving in the Bay Area since it is close to highways. Downtown Willow Glenn was at least a 10 minute walk through some quiet neighborhoods. Not a nice walk to Caltrain or Downtown SJ but was a short drive.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
September 2016
Easy check in at odd hours. House was as described. Unfortunately I had a family issue and wasn't able to actually stay there for more than a few hours. But everything was great for the few hours I was there.

Nutzerprofil von Tevi
September 2016
Great use of the space. .. great value ... great host. I was close to downtown San Jose and the Highway in a beautiful neighborhood. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and will definitely check availability on my next trip to the bay area.

San Jose, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Steve

From California traveling the world in a quest to take the world's greatest photograph.

I was born in NYC, moved to Silicon Valley in the late 80s and have lived here ever since.

My interests include tennis, photography, cooking, eating, winetasting, beermaking, travel, family, animals, nature and hockey.

My wife and I have four kids ranging from early to late twenties. One has already graduated college and is on her own away from home, one graduates college this year, one just started college and our disabled son lives with us and keeps us very, very busy.

I am an AIRBNB host in San Jose.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte