Live near forest and ocean in Saltsjöbaden - Room1

Privatzimmer in Wohnhaus – Gastgeber:in ist Lajla

  1. 1 Gast
  2. 1 Schlafzimmer
  3. 1 Bett
  4. 1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
WLAN
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
I will be your host due to the fact that I also live in the house.
I speak Swedish, Norwegian, English, Spanish and French.
I sometimes work from home, so our living room is also a yoga room and I sometimes give treatments there. Rules of the house:
100% healthy life style, ecological vegetarian food. No smoke, no alcohol, no drugs.
This is a cozy home and I want you to feel welcome and at home.
I have a good connection with cultural events and dance places and nice restaurants.

Die Unterkunft
A newly renovated furnished room for one person with a large window towards the front garden. Wardrobes, a 90 comfy bed with space underneath for extra blankets, sheets, towels etc. Bedside table with bedside light, a desk, a chair and full figure mirror. You have your own shower and toilet in our guest bathroom where we also have a washing machine and dryer.
We have outdoor furniture - a dining table for 7 people and a sunbed on our two sun terraces with the view over the ocean and the forest.
We grow vegetables, flowers, herbs, grapes and berries in our garden and we do have a compost in the forest. We have a indoor open fire.
We have a well equipped kitchen and dining room for 8 people in our small conservatory.
You will have some space for your own vegetarian food in our kitchen - space for you in the fridge, freezer and cupboard.
The house is 140 m2.
There is space for privacy in silence due to the fact that your room is in one side of the house and our room in the other side of the house with the hallway, dining-room, open fire and living room in between our rooms.

Wo du schlafen wirst

Wohnbereich
1 Queensize-Doppelbett, 1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Hängematte

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Blick auf die Bucht
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Terrasse oder Balkon
Hinterhof/Garten
Kamin

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,43 von 5 Sternen aus 7 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Saltsjöbaden, Stockholms län, Schweden

We live just beside Nacka nature reserve with wild life animals and several sweet water lakes. You can lend our bike or have a wonderful hike adventure. I will give you directions. We live in a silent safe area and our neighbours are usually friendly and nice. Its good if you are polite and say "hallo, good morning" to them. That will make them welcome you too.
You will reach a shopping centre within 10 minutes walk where we have a library, post office, food stores, pizzeria, church, café, hairdresser etc. You have easy access to boats that bring you to various icelands in our wonderful archipellego.
We offer a parking lot for free and a bike to lend. If you need to lend woolensocks / a shirt, umbrella or any officethings let me know - we have everything here for you.

Gastgeber:in: Lajla

  1. Mitglied seit Januar 2017
  • 7 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
Hallo - Welcome to Stockholm Sweden to our home that is right outside Stockholm 5 minutes by bus from Slussen subway station to the blue train Saltsjöbanan that will take you to our station Östervik in 20 minutes. Close to town and yet in the midst of nature. My name is Lajla and was born and raised in Mumbay - India by my Norwegian parents. I have lived in Stockholm since 1972 and are raised in both India, Africa (due to my fathers work as a water specialist) Norway and Sweden. I have been raised close to this area where I went to school and where my parents lived their entire life since they moved here. I have lived here in this home since the year 2005. I love this area due to the beauty of nature, the ocean and lakes that give us such good, rich and healthy air. I also live here because of the silence, good contact with my neighbours and the stillness of Nacka natural reserve area. Even if we live quite close to Stockholm city its such a calm and secure nature area to live in. I am grateful and happy for that. I love Stockholm too and feel this is my hometown that I know the very best of all places on earth. I´ve been travelling myself since I as a child and been a bag packer when I was young. I´ve been to many places, been travelling and stayed in local homes so now its my turn to offer a room in my home to people who search for a nice and comfortable stay with a Scandinavian family. I am a well educated yoga and meditation teacher, child pedagogue, nurse assistant and body therapist. I am also a singer song writer (i have several songs and music videos on YouTube) dancer, photographer, interior designer, jewellery designer and painting artist. I also give yoga classes, holistic treatments and skincare in my home that you can book for a additional price. You can also book me like your personal guide in Stockholm, hiking guide in the nature, guide to cultural happenings - art, dance and music venues, health SPA`s etc. You can also book a healthy vegan ecological breakfast, lunch and dinner in our home for a additional cost. I have a small shop in my yoga centre with beautiful gifts from the whole world where i sell toiletries, skincare products, postcards, incense, natural medicine, jewellery, shawls, clothes, bags from near and far etc. I usually study above my work so my home is really my sanctuary and temple that i care for very much and wish to share its beauty with guests from near and far. In case we have a celebration which we have now and then, christmas or just dinner with friends then you are of course included naturally if you wish to join us because you live here. So be our guest and we hope you will feel heartly welcomed. All the best and until we see each other take good care of yourself. Lajla Troften - your host (Website hidden by Airbnb)
Hallo - Welcome to Stockholm Sweden to our home that is right outside Stockholm 5 minutes by bus from Slussen subway station to the blue train Saltsjöbanan that will take you to ou…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

I will be at home quite much and we can plan together how we will co work with keeping our home nice, comfy and tidy together.
I will also be working away from home so some days you will have the whole house for yourself.
If there is any questions during your stay I will always be available at - whats up or my phone or messenger and will respond as soon as I can.
I will be at home quite much and we can plan together how we will co work with keeping our home nice, comfy and tidy together.
I will also be working away from home so some d…
  • Sprachen: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Español, Svenska
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: Nach 14:00 Uhr
Check-out: 12:00 Uhr
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Ein See, Fluss oder sonstiges Gewässer in der Nähe
Klettergerüst oder Anlage mit Spielgeräten
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen