Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Single Room with Bed
Use of kitchen
Shared living room with TV / DVDS
WI FI
Towels
Use of computer if you don't have an i-pad / lap top


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 0
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Single room With Real Bed
There will be fruit, towels and tissues in your room and a spare blanket if you are cold. Central heating will be on 'timed' during the winter

Zugang für Gäste

Bathroom, Walk-in Shower, Toilet ( if the door is shut it means somebody is in there already )
Living room. dining room, kitchen, back garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as you wish

Die Nachbarschaft

Lovely Neighbourhood, peaceful and lovely Parks and Walks

Verkehrsmittel

Bus Stop is at the end of Street
You can walk into the City in 15 min

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are two cats in the house


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Respectfully and have fun


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Arie
September 2016
I enjoyed a very warm welcome by Irene and was immediately feeling at home. It's a beautiful place in a quiet location with lovely garden. We had some interesting chats and I fully enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend it and I know where to go on my next trip to Newport!
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you for leaving a lovely review! Good luck with your future and hope to see you again!!! XXX
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Lena
Juli 2016
Irene och Kishan är mycket trevliga och gästvänliga. Rummet var bra, skön säng, TV och stor garderob. God är två varma personer och jag kände mig välkommen i deras hem.Kommunikationerna är bra. Endast 5 min med buss till Newport. Jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta boende. / Lena, Stockholm, Sverige.
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you for your comments Lena! I think the TV is better situated there - we have just been waiting a long time for the electrician to arrive! He is our friend's husband - and doing up their own house besides his job - so he can be forgiven! haha!! Anyway, I'm glad you arrived home safely and enjoyed chatting to us as much as we enjoyed your company! I'll tell Kishan you are impressed by his website! See you again! Irene : )
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juni 2016
Neighbourhood was ok, on street parking but manage to get right outside the front door for my short stay. Irene was a great host, couldn't do enough for you. Lay it on or leave you to it,she was happy if you were happy. Bathroom good, towels plentiful, wifi excellent and breakfast was what i wanted. Packaging stays with homeopathy or Reiki treatments looks to be a good idea. They are happy to discuss it or not if you have no interest, i did talk about it and found it enlightening. I had a lovely experience staying there and I'm sure you will too. I was upgraded to a double room, so i cannot discuss the single as i never saw it. The main twin that has been renovated looks very relaxing and welcoming. This is the place i choose to stay if i return to within 1/2 hour of Newport.

Nutzerprofil von Aditya
November 2015
The listing was as described and easy to locate. I was welcomed by Irene and in just a few hours felt completely at home. The facilities are great clean and with everything provided for. Irene and Kish are indeed very good hosts and really fulfilled my desire of conversing with people when you are away from home. Overall a very uplifting and warm experience with two excellent human beings.
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you for your lovely comments!! If only everybody could act with their hearts and not their heads! It was such a pleasure meeting you and Kish and I are looking forward to the next visit! Aditya I will review my map - but usually meet my guests at the train station - but it may be easier if they have a better map!! Thank you again! Irene : ) X
November 2015

Nutzerprofil von Florencia
Oktober 2015
The house is very nice , well decorated and large, well maintained. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet 10 minutis walk from the train station. Irene was the best host ever, she is lovely and caind. Great person. She prepared us breakfast 2 days , it is a great cook . we love

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Oktober 2015
Host great even though I was late but had everything sorted and sorry to leave
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you Chris! Look forward to meeting you again (soon!) and perhaps your lovely wife too? It was a pleasure doing business with you, when you made it feel like hosting another son! : )
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2015
What a wonderful experience I had staying with Irene & Kish. I felt like a part of the family from the moment I arrived. The location and the amenities are both great. Would definitely stay again!!
Nutzerprofil von Irene
Antwort von Irene:
Pleased to hear you have arrived home safely! It was great to have you here and we hope to meet up with you in the future! Love Peace and Light!! XXX
September 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Newport, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Irene

Hello I am a retired nurse, who was brought up in a large family of great parents, 6 sisters and 1 brother on a farm in South Wales. That start in life nurtured a love of nature, people and animals.
My partner, Kishan, and I have two brilliant sons, who have now left home to pursue their own dreams.
I am a vegetarian but will cater for vegans or meat-eaters! I like travelling- Egypt being one of my favourite destinations! Also run a book club so enjoy reading or audio books whilst cooking or doing other creative things.
I am interested in other cultures and would try to satisfy my guests needs e.g. possibly baby sitting if children are here; cooking dishes on request
I am spiritual without being dogmatic
I am a Reiki Master and Crystal healer
Kishan and I love watching films - from Vampire types to Romance to Comedy!
I feel we should Live and Let Live
Also Live, Laugh. Love!
I hope guests would find me approachable, kind, caring and everything they would like in a host!
PS I have two cats!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.